New executive board!

Congratulations to our 2012-2013 executive board!

President – Gloria Chan
Vice President – Yi Fu
Secretary – Angie Nguyen
Treasurer – Kenneth Kim
Programming Chair – Sean Williams
Publicity Chair – Soosup Cha
Membership Chair – Tommy Nguyen
BTG Editor – Keri Marshall
Historian – Jessie Chen
Webmaster – Jack Zhang

Thank you to everyone who came and stay tuned to hear about our upcoming events! ^^

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.