SBDC logo
Lynn Jamieson (Public Health)
Charles S. Watson (SPHS)
Treasurer: Julie Bobay (Libraries)
John Carini
Moira Marsh
Murray McGibbon
(Theatre and Drama)
Vicky Meretsky

2012-2013 Executive Committee Members

Julie Bobay, Libraries
Carolyn Calloway-Thomas, Communication and Culture
John Carini, Physics
David Daleke, Medical Sciences
Kevin Hunt, Anthropology
Lynn Jamieson, HPER
Peter Kloosterman, Education
Ted Miller, SPEA
Jamie Prenkert, Business
Herb Terry, Telecommunications
Chuck Watson, SPHS

Designed and maintained by © Jamie Rio Contact Us: