SBDC logo
Theodore K. Miller (SPEA)
Charles S. Watson (SPHS)
Treasurer: Julie Bobay (Library)
Moira Marsh:
John Carini:
Murray McGibbon:
(Theatre and Drama)
Vicky Meretsky:

fall 2011 forum

Speaker:  Teresa Lubbers, Indiana Commissioner for Higher Education

Date and Time:  Tuesday, Nov. 8 at 4:30 p.m.

Place:  Moot Court Room, Maurer School of Law

Topic:  Performance funding for institutions of higher education in Indiana

Designed and maintained by © Jamie Rio Contact Us: