Alpha Kappa Psi - Beta Gamma

Board of Governors

Michael Golodner

President

mgolodne@indiana.edu

Mary Carol Sullivan

Executive Vice President

evp.akp@gmail.com

Joseph Frost

VP of Membership

vpm.akp@gmail.com

Alex Wedel

VP of Alumni Relations

awedel@indiana.edu

Alyssa Sheets

VP of Professional Development

alysheet@indiana.edu

Daniel Ramirez

VP of Finance

danramir@indiana.edu

Julia James

VP of Communications

jamesje@indiana.edu

Carrie Condino

Supreme Court Chief Justice

ccondino@indiana.edu


Additional Officers

Katherine McGinn

Treasurer

kmcginn@indiana.edu

Whitney Browne

Master of Rituals

wmbrowne@indiana.edu

Michelle Xu

Secretary

maxu@indiana.edu

Sean Harrington

Chaplain

seaharri@indiana.edu

Alex Crowe

Warden

akcrowe@indiana.edu

McCaul Sawina

Historian

msawina@indiana.edu

John Jo

Historian

minwjo@indiana.edu

Natalie Newton

Pledge Trainer

nmnewton@indiana.edu


Associate Directors

Wade Hacker

AD of Alumni Relations

cwhacker@indiana.edu

Blake Adams

AD of Alumni Relations

bldadams@indiana.edu

Steven McIlwain

AD of Audit

smmcilwa@indiana.edu

Eric King

AD of Audit

ericking@indiana.edu

Ellen Plew

AD of Brotherhood

elplew@indiana.edu

Jared Burk

AD of Community Service

jkburk@indiana.edu

Clare Wang

AD of Community Service

clawang@indiana.edu

Kayla Rode

AD of Corporate Relations

kdrode@indiana.edu

Larry Reverman

AD of Corporate Relations

lfreverm@indiana.edu

Tanuj Agarwal

AD of Finance

tagarwal@indiana.edu

Jacob Wright

AD of Marketing

jajwrig@indiana.edu

Kaitlyn Palmer

AD of Marketing

kaipalme@indiana.edu

Shefali Parikh

AD of Membership

sjparikh@indiana.edu

Victoria Carr

AD of Membership

vicarr@indiana.edu

Aryeris Polycarpou

AD of Membership

apolycar@indiana.edu

Jeremy Meadows

AD of Professional Development

jersmead@indiana.edu

Alexandra Niebrugge

AD of Professional Development

avniebru@indiana.edu

Robert Liu

AD of Professional Development

rjliu@indiana.edu

Adam Wasserman

AD of Technology

adwasser@indiana.edu

Will Frahm

AD of Technology

wgfrahm@indiana.edu

Anne-Marie Dumas

AD of Teachers Excellence

anndumas@indiana.edu

Sushmita Datari

AD of Teachers Excellence

sdatari@indiana.edu

Don Borschel

Senior Advisory Board

borsched@indiana.edu

Shannon Tollison

Senior Advisory Board

shantoll@indiana.edu

Pallavi Bamzai

Senior Advisory Board

pbamzai@indiana.edu

Priya Barua

Senior Advisory Board

pribarua@indiana.edu