Alpha Kappa Psi - Beta Gamma

Board of Governors

Michael Golodner

President

mgolodne@indiana.edu

Mary Carol Sullivan

Executive Vice President

evp.akp@gmail.com

Joseph Frost

VP of Membership

vpm.akp@gmail.com

Alex Wedel

VP of Alumni Relations

awedel@indiana.edu

Alyssa Sheets

VP of Professional Development

alysheet@indiana.edu

Daniel Ramirez

VP of Finance

danramir@indiana.edu

Julia James

VP of Communications

jamesje@indiana.edu

Carrie Condino

Supreme Court Chief Justice

ccondino@indiana.edu


Additional Officers

Katherine McGinn

Treasurer

kmcginn@indiana.edu

Whitney Browne

Master of Rituals

wmbrowne@indiana.edu

Michelle Xu

Secretary

maxu@indiana.edu

Sean Harrington

Chaplain

seaharri@indiana.edu

Alex Crowe

Warden

akcrowe@indiana.edu

McCaul Sawina

Historian

msawina@indiana.edu

John Jo

Historian

minwjo@indiana.edu

Natalie Newton

Pledge Trainer

nmnewton@indiana.edu


Associate Directors

Dani Bowden

AD of Alumni Relations

bowdend@indiana.edu

Lauren Detweiler

AD of Alumni Relations

ldetweil@indiana.edu

Khushboo Amarnani

AD of Audit

kamarnan@indiana.edu

Jared Burk

AD of Brotherhood

jkburk@indiana.edu

Will Code

AD of Brotherhood

wcode@indiana.edu

Jeremy Parker

AD of Community Service

jerparke@indiana.edu

Christina Kaminsky

AD of Community Service

chkamins@indiana.edu

Jackie Ruggiero

AD of Corporate Relations

jamarugg@indiana.edu

Holli Dobay

AD of Corporate Relations

hdobay@indiana.edu

Ellie Driscoll

AD of Finance

eedrisco@indiana.edu

Michael Robinson

AD of Finance

micdrobi@indiana.edu

Abby Sensabaugh

AD of IUDM

asensaba@indiana.edu

Meredith Baranowski

AD of IUDM

mtbarano@indiana.edu

Luc LaGasse

AD of Marketing

llagasse@indiana.edu

Tija Putelis

AD of Marketing

tputelis@indiana.edu

Eric Shapiro

AD of Membership

esshapir@indiana.edu

Lucas Shappard

AD of Membership

luashapp@indiana.edu

Kaitlyn Palmer

AD of Membership

kaipalme@indiana.edu

Jane Xu

AD of Professional Development

jaxu@indiana.edu

Allison Czaicki

AD of Professional Development

aczaicki@indiana.edu

Eric King

AD of Professional Development

ericking@indiana.edu

Alisha Chen

AD of Technology

alichen@indiana.edu

Jacob Wright

AD of Technology

jajwrig@indiana.edu

Anne-Marie Dumas

AD of Teachers Excellence

anndumas@indiana.edu

Sushmita Datari

AD of Teachers Excellence

sdatari@indiana.edu

Laura Wight

Senior Advisory Board

ljwight@indiana.edu

Sarvesh Somisetty

Senior Advisory Board

sarvsomi@indiana.edu

Matthew Lim

Senior Advisory Board

matlim@indiana.edu

Vikram Chauhan

Senior Advisory Board

vchauhan@indiana.edu