Alpha Kappa Psi - Beta Gamma

Board of Governors

Daniel Ripma

President

dripma@indiana.edu

David Lobeck

VP of Membership

vpm.akp@gmail.com

Joe Mozden

VP of Alumni Relations

jmozden@indiana.edu

Erin Pannek

VP of Professional Development

epannek@indiana.edu

Matthew Williams

VP of Finance

mnwill@indiana.edu

Drew Kollmeyer

VP of Communications

ackollme@indiana.edu

Bridget Reynolds

Supreme Court Chief Justice

bridreyn@indiana.edu


Additional Officers

Victoria Carr

Treasurer

vicarr@indiana.edu

Duncan Heidkamp

Master of Rituals

dheidkam@indiana.edu

Annie Kennelly

Secretary

ankennel@indiana.edu

Michael Gronsky

Chaplain

mgronsky@indiana.edu

Will VanderHorst

Warden

wtvander@indiana.edu

Lauren Kaindl

Historian

lkaindl@indiana.edu

Ronaveer Mitra

Pledge Trainer

rvmitra@indiana.edu


Associate Directors

Ellie Driscoll

AD of Alumni Relations

eedrisco@indiana.edu

Cody Chase

AD of Alumni Relations

cochase@indiana.edu

Kyle McBrien

AD of Audit

kmcbrien@indiana.edu

Mona Sehgal

AD of Brotherhood

sehgalm@indiana.edu

Matthew Hammerle

AD of Brotherhood

mwhammer@indiana.edu

Daniel Schwartz

AD of Community Service

danjschw@indiana.edu

Megan Heathcote

AD of Community Service

mheathco@indiana.edu

Mary Rosenberger

AD of Corporate Relations

maerosen@indiana.edu

Andrew Tippet

AD of Corporate Relations

atippet@indiana.edu

Kevin Drake

AD of Finance

kevrdrak@indiana.edu

Rachel Edward

AD of Finance

raceedwa@indiana.edu

Henry Liu

AD of Membership

henliu@indiana.edu

Brian Sedlak

AD of Professional Development

bsedlak@indiana.edu

Cody Maynard

AD of Professional Development

cpmaynar@indiana.edu

Paul Kiraly

AD of Professional Development

pkiraly@indiana.edu

Blake Kohn

AD of Technology

bkohn@indiana.edu

Qiuyao Wei

AD of Technology

qiuywei@indiana.edu

Samya Ahmed

AD of Teachers Excellence

ahmedsn@indiana.edu

Emma Mitchiner

AD of Teachers Excellence

emwmitch@indiana.edu

Shefali Parikh

Senior Advisory Board

sjparikh@indiana.edu

Alexandra Niebrugge

Senior Advisory Board

avniebru@indiana.edu

Shira Beder

Senior Advisory Board

sgbeder@indiana.edu