Alpha Kappa Psi - Beta Gamma

Board of Governors

Holli Dobay

President

hdobay@indiana.edu

Meg Will

VP of Membership

vpm.akp@gmail.com

Joe Mozden

VP of Alumni Relations

jmozden@indiana.edu

Cody Maynard

VP of Professional Development

cpmaynar@indiana.edu

Matthew Williams

VP of Finance

mnwill@indiana.edu

Drew Kollmeyer

VP of Communications

ackollme@indiana.edu

Bridget Reynolds

Supreme Court Chief Justice

bridreyn@indiana.edu


Additional Officers

Kyle McBrien

Treasurer

kmcbrien@indiana.edu

Jessica Bancroft

Master of Rituals

jlbancro@indiana.edu

Sarah Cook

Secretary

saracook@indiana.edu

Steven Smith II

Chaplain

stgesmit@indiana.edu

Chatham Anderson

Warden

chatande@indiana.edu

Dylan Bilz

Historian

dbilz@indiana.edu

Katie Hill

Historian

kghill@indiana.edu

Cody Chase

Pledge Trainer

cochase@indiana.edu


Associate Directors

Amanda Doster

AD of Alumni Relations

ahdoster@indiana.edu

Sarah OConnell

AD of Alumni Relations

saoconne@indiana.edu

Elliot Marshall

AD of Audit

marshaea@indiana.edu

Kaitlyn Pagano

AD of Brotherhood

kapagano@indiana.edu

Ritesh Bhambhani

AD of Brotherhood

rbhambha@indiana.edu

Neha Salgaonkar

AD of Community Service

nesalgao@indiana.edu

Matthew MacNab

AD of Community Service

mmacnab@indiana.edu

Shanna Tobin

AD of Corporate Relations

shtobin@indiana.edu

Robert Gilmore

AD of Corporate Relations

rwgilmor@indiana.edu

Will Code

AD of Finance

wcode@indiana.edu

Dillon Eldred

AD of Finance

dmeldred@indiana.edu

Megan Heathcote

AD of IUDM

mheathco@indiana.edu

Sidney Jankauskas

AD of IUDM

sjankaus@indiana.edu

Lauren Kaindl

AD of Marketing

lkaindl@indiana.edu

Olivia Hrusovsky

AD of Marketing

ohrusovs@indiana.edu

Samya Ahmed

AD of Membership

ahmedsn@indiana.edu

Aaron Huggins

AD of Membership

ahuggins@indiana.edu

Malika Virk

AD of Membership

mvirk@indiana.edu

Brian Sedlak

AD of Professional Development

bsedlak@indiana.edu

Natacha Dervisevic

AD of Professional Development

ndervise@indiana.edu

James Napier

AD of Professional Development

jambnapi@indiana.edu

Cameron Price

AD of Technology

pricecal@indiana.edu

Annie Kennelly

AD of Technology

ankennel@indiana.edu

Luc LaGasse

Senior Advisory Board

llagasse@indiana.edu

Jacob Wright

Senior Advisory Board

jajwrig@indiana.edu

Lauren Detweiler

Senior Advisory Board

ldetweil@indiana.edu

Michael Sauer

Senior Advisory Board

mijsauer@indiana.edu