Alpha Kappa Psi - Beta Gamma

Board of Governors

Michael Golodner

President

mgolodne@indiana.edu

Jared Burk

VP of Alumni Relations

jkburk@indiana.edu

Alyssa Sheets

VP of Professional Development

alysheet@indiana.edu

Michael Robinson

VP of Finance

micdrobi@indiana.edu

Luc LaGasse

VP of Communications

llagasse@indiana.edu

Kaitlyn Palmer

Supreme Court Chief Justice

kaipalme@indiana.edu


Additional Officers

Katherine McGinn

Treasurer

kmcginn@indiana.edu

Laura Wight

Master of Rituals

ljwight@indiana.edu

Grace Hahn

Secretary

gehahn@indiana.edu

Christopher Sola

Chaplain

csola@indiana.edu

Drew Deaton

Warden

robadeat@indiana.edu

Michael Sauer

Historian

mijsauer@indiana.edu

Rachel Edward

Historian

raceedwa@indiana.edu

Tushig Khangal

Pledge Trainer

tkhangal@indiana.edu


Associate Directors

Sean Harrington

AD of Alumni Relations

seaharri@indiana.edu

Amanda Doster

AD of Alumni Relations

ahdoster@indiana.edu

Eli Murphy

AD of Audit

elirmurp@indiana.edu

Jessica Bancroft

AD of Brotherhood

jlbancro@indiana.edu

Joe Mozden

AD of Brotherhood

jmozden@indiana.edu

Julia James

AD of Community Service

jamesje@indiana.edu

Laura Messerschmidt

AD of Community Service

lnmesser@indiana.edu

Clare Wang

AD of Corporate Relations

clawang@indiana.edu

McCaul Sawina

AD of Corporate Relations

msawina@indiana.edu

Amanda Steinback

AD of Finance

amastein@indiana.edu

Blake Kohn

AD of Finance

bkohn@indiana.edu

Aamir Raj

AD of Marketing

azraj@indiana.edu

Venkat Mannem

AD of Marketing

vmannem@indiana.edu

Lauren Detweiler

AD of Membership

ldetweil@indiana.edu

David Lobeck

AD of Membership

dlobeck@indiana.edu

Whitney Browne

AD of Membership

wmbrowne@indiana.edu

Daniel Ripma

AD of Professional Development

dripma@indiana.edu

Erin Pannek

AD of Professional Development

epannek@indiana.edu

Cameron Price

AD of Professional Development

pricecal@indiana.edu

Yash Jain

AD of Technology

yjain@indiana.edu

John Jo

AD of Technology

minwjo@indiana.edu

Michelle Xu

AD of Teachers Excellence

maxu@indiana.edu

Holli Dobay

AD of Teachers Excellence

hdobay@indiana.edu

Jackie Ruggiero

Senior Advisory Board

jamarugg@indiana.edu

Kathleen Clark

Senior Advisory Board

kmc3@indiana.edu

Adam Cohen

Senior Advisory Board

admcohen@indiana.edu

Megan Perez

Senior Advisory Board

megperez@indiana.edu