APO Logo
Mu Header
Home About Us Calendar Chapter Links Media Anniversary

Mu Chapter Executive Board



Officer Position Office Hours Email
Kelly Barton President   kjbarton@indiana.edu
Amy Krach Vice President of Service

 

akrach@indiana.edu
Ellen Wiebke Vice President of Membership

 

emwiebke@indiana.edu
Claire Kittaka Vice President of Leadership   ckittaka@indiana.edu
Julie Greder Vice President of Communications   jgreder@indiana.edu
Duyen Nguyen Vice President of Finance   duynguye@indiana.edu
Paul Irwin Advisory Chair   irwinp@indiana.edu
Emma Bentson Pledge Trainer   ebentson@indiana.edu
Thomas Sheppard Pledge Trainer   thoashep@indiana.edu
900 East 7th Street
Indiana Memorial Union
Room #471
Bloomington, IN 47405
    apo@indiana.edu

Last Updated: January 13, 2014
Contact the Webmaster: seflemin@indiana.edu
© Alpha Phi Omega - Mu Chapter
All Rights Reserved