Skip to Content | Skip to Search | Skip to Navigation
Indiana University Bloomington

Arts Administration

side of the art museum building

James E. Suelflow Fellowship Awardees Announced

September 28, 2011

Arts Administration second-year students Emmalyn Helge, Alejandra Lance-Calderon, and Seth Macari have each been awarded the 6th Annual James E. Suelflow Fellowship for Arts Administration.

James E. Suelflow was the Arts Administration program director for more than 25 years and helped develop and expand the program into what it has become today. The Fellowship was created by former students and friends to honor his deep commitment to arts administration and has been given to exceptionally talented and deserving students in the program as an investment in the arts. The three students have each consistently demonstrated leadership and achievement and the program would like to congratulate them on this award and on their bright futures in arts administration.