Indiana University Bloomington

Benefits Committee

The Benefits Committee develops policies concerning faculty benefits programs, including health and retirement benefits; consults regularly with director of Human Resources office

2014 - 2015 Members

Name Department Duties
Lynda Clendenning Libraries
Frank Di Silvestro Education
Barbara Erwin Education Chair
Amber Lambert Education
Joseph Miller Emeritus-Business BFC Member
John Walsh Informatics & Computing
Nona Watt Libraries BFC member
John Whelan Ex Officio/ AVP Human Resources