Budgetary Affairs Committee

The Budgetary Affairs Committee is an executive committee of the BFC with independent authority. It monitors the development of the annual campus budget through consultations with the dean of budgetary affairs; members participate in budget meetings of academic and some non-academic campus units; develops budget policies; prepares an annual report to the BFC.

2014 - 2015 Members

Name Department BFC member Duties
Jamsheed Choksy Central Eurasian Studies
Trevor Cook GPSO
Ann Elsner Optometry
Pnina Fichman Informatics & Computing
Alessandro Flammini Informatics & Computing
Alyce Fly Public Health BFC Member Chair
Don Gjerdingen Law
Diane Henshel SPEA
Elizabeth Housworth Mathematics
Susan Kovacich Optometry
Robert Kravchuk SPEA Executive Committee member Chair
Nick Laszlo IUSA
Sherri Michaels Libraries
Jonathan Michaelsen Theatre, Drama & Contemporary Dance
Oana Panaïte French & Italian
Richard Shockley Business
Herb Terry Emeritus–Telecommunications BFC member (Executive Committee)
Cherry Williams Libraries
Stephen Wolter Public Health