Conflict of Interest Committee

The Conflict of Interest Committee reviews annual disclosures that present a potential conflict of interest and has the responsibility of recommending that an actual or potential conflict be reduced, eliminated or managed. More information on the Conflict of Interest Committee and contact information may be found on the Office of Research Administration's website.

2016 - 2017 Faculty Representatives

Name Department BFC member Duties
David Bish Geological Sciences BFC member
T. Rowan Candy Optometry Chair
John Gibson Music
Sharlene Newman Psychological & Brain Sciences