Constitution and Rules Committee

The Constitution and Rules Committee develops proposals for amending the campus faculty constitution and the by-laws of the BFC; develops policies in areas covered by no BFC standing committee.

2015 - 2016 Members

Name Department BFC member Duties
Alan Bender Biology
David Fisher Mathematics BFC member (Executive committee) Parliamentarian and Chair
Don Gjerdingen Law
Rebecca Spang History BFC member (Executive committee)
William Swanson Optometry