Educational Policies Committee

The Educational Policies Committee develops campus policies concerning teaching, curriculum, student information and related areas; monitors and consults with administrative offices connected with enrollment.

On this page:

2014 - 2015 Members

Name Department BFC member Duties
Andrea Baer Libraries
Karen Banks Business
Alan Bender Biology Chair
Jake Docking GPSO
Carrie Donovan Libraries
David Fisher Mathematics BFC Member
Phil Ford Music Spring semester only
Andrew Guenther IUSA
Elizabeth Guertin Assistant Vice Provost (OVPUE)
Israel Herrera Spanish & Portuguese
Mark Hurley Director of Advising–COAS
Eric Isaacson Music Fall semester only
Song Kim IUSA
Jon Lozano GPSO BFC Member
Michael Lundell Assistant Vice Provost (OVPUE)
Mark McConahay Ex officio/Registrar
Ted Miller Emeritus–SPEA
Ben Motz Psychological & Brain Sciences
Mary O'Shea University Division
Ben Robinson Germanic Studies BFC member Chair
Brian Winterman Life Science Libraries