Faculty Affairs Committee

The Faculty Affairs Committee develops policy governing faculty appointments, grievances, discipline, and working conditions.

On this page:

2016 - 2017 Members

Name Department BFC member Duties
Linda Abe Second Language Studies
Kyle Adams Music
Alan Dennis Business BFC Member
Diane Henshel SPEA BFC Member
Israel Herrera Spanish & Portuguese BFC Member
Ed Hirt Psychological & Brain Sciences BFC Member
Bradley Levinson Education BFC member
Don Lyon Optometry
Moira Marsh Libraries BFC Member Co-Chair,
Executive Committee
Sherri Michaels (Fall Only) Libraries
Ted Miller Emeritus–SPEA
Jesse Molesworth English BFC Member
Micol Seigel American Studies
John Paolillo Informatics & Computing BFC Member Co-Chair,
Executive Committee
Eliza Pavalko Ex officio/ VPFAA BFC member
Patrick Shih Informatics & Computing
Johannes Turk Germanic Studies BFC Member
John Walbridge NELC
Michael Wilkerson SPEA

Meeting Dates 2016-2017