Faculty Board of Review

The Faculty Board of Review acts as a hearing board to consider grievances deemed irresolvable by the Mediation Committee or that are addressed to it directly, and as board of appeal for non-reappointment decisions. Members serve staggered two-year terms.

2014 - 2015 Members

Name Department BFC member Duties
David Baxter Physics BFC member
Moira Marsh Libraries Chair
Laura McCloskey Public Health BFC member
Murray McGibbon Theatre, Drama & Contemporary Dance
Jeff Stake Law