Faculty Mediation Committee

The Faculty Mediation Committee (formerly the Faculty Grievance Committee) serves tenure track and non-tenure track faculty, librarians, and administrators by investigating grievances and attempting to resolve them through mediation and consultation. Members hold staggered two-year terms.

2017 - 2018 Members

Name Department BFC member Duties
Lisa Blomgren Amsler SPEA
David Bish Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Carolyn Calloway-Thomas African American and African Diaspora Studies BFC Member
Dan-Adrian German Informatics
Don Gjerdingen Law
Krista Glazewski Education BFC Member
Jessica Lester Education