Faculty Misconduct Review Board

Established in 1999 to hear cases where faculty have been identified as having committed professional misconduct not covered by procedures related to research misconduct or set out in the Student Code of Ethics or Affirmative Action office guidelines. Members hold staggered two-year terms.

2015 - 2016 Members

Name Department BFC member Duties
Lori Duggan Libraries BFC Member
Sarah Friedman Anthropology
Walter Gantz Telecommunications
Stephanie Kane International Studies
Lara Kriegel History

Alternative Members

Name Department BFC member Duties
James Kelly Media School
Beth Plale Informatics & Computing