Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee is responsible for conducting elections of the Bloomington Faculty Council and the Bloomington representatives of the University Faculty Council. It appoints candidates to the various standing committees of the BFC and works closely with the Provost to assign members to other campus committees and boards.

2015 - 2016 Members

Name Department BFC member Duties
Purnima Bose English BFC member
Rae Greiner English BFC member
Moira Marsh Libraries BFC member (Executive Committee)
Jamie Prenkert Business BFC member
Steve Sanders Law BFC member (Executive Committee)
Jim Sherman Psychological & Brain Sciences BFC member (Executive Committee) Chair
Cassidy Sugimoto Informatics & Computing BFC member (Executive Committee)