Parking Appeals Committee

The Parking Appeals Committee (PAC) was established by IU to provide anyone parking on campus an avenue for appealing citations. The committee members—including IU students, staff, and faculty—consider appeals submitted to them and are appointed by the following organizations that represent various populations on campus—Indiana University Student Association, Bloomington Faculty Council, Communications Workers of America, American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME Local 832 at IU), Bloomington Professional Council, and Bloomington Parking Operations.

2016 - 2017 Faculty Representatives

Name Department BFC member Duties
Bruce Jaffee Emeritus - Business
Richard Nash English