Indiana University Bloomington

Personal Safety Commission

The Commission on Personal Safety is an Executive Committee chaired by Pete Goldsmith, Dean of Students. In addition, representatives from IUSA, Sexual Assault Crisis Service (SACS), the IUB Police Department, the Protective Order Project, and other faculty and students serve on the Executive Committee. Ad hoc committees are occasionally established as well to address relevant safety issues. More information about this committee may be found on its website, linked below.

2014 - 2015 Faculty Representatives

Name Department BFC member Duties
Trent Applegate Public Health