Indiana University Bloomington

Student Affairs Committee

The Student Affairs Committee develops policies related to associate instructors; monitors associate instructor conditions of work and related matters; serves as a first-level campus grievance committee for associate instructors.

2014 - 2015 Members

Name Department BFC member Duties
Ashley Bowers Survey Research
Michelle Chung IUSA
Nick Clarkson Gender Studies
Byron Craig Business
David Estell Education BFC member Chair
Pete Goldsmith Ex Officio/Dean of Students
Owen Hoepfner IUSA
Dina Kellams Libraries
Louis Rocconi Education
Dia Sharma IUSA
Justin Vasel GPSO BFC Member