Indiana University Bloomington

Technology Policies Committee

The Technology Policies Committee develops policy connected with information technology issues apart from distributed education; consults with and advises the vice president for information technology.

2013 - 2014 Members

Name Department BFC member Duties
Caleb Bean IUSA
Chanitra Bishop Libraries
Nick Clarkson Gender Studies
Carlos Colon Business
Angela Courtney Libraries
Derek DiMatteo GPSO
Ann Elsner Optometry
Barbara Erwin Education
Harold Evans Physics Chair
Jeff Hass Music BFC member
Amy Kinser Business
Pete Kollbaum Optometry
Brant Moriarity Business
Michael Morrone Business BFC member
Alexandra Panos GPSO
Ryan Timmons GPSO
Brad Wheeler Ex Officio/ Vice President for IT