Skip to main content
Indiana University Bloomington

Black Film Center/Archive College of Arts and Sciences
collage

Staff

 

Michael T. MartinMichael T. Martin, Ph.D.
Director
Professor of American Studies and Communication & Culture
martinmt@indiana.edu

Brian GraneyBrian Graney
Senior Archivist and Head of Public and Technology Services
bpgraney@indiana.edu
812-855-6048

Ja Quita Joy RobertsJa Quita Joy Roberts
Office and Financial Assistant
jjrob@indiana.edu
812-855-6041

Ronda SewaldRonda Sewald
Archivist
rsewald@indiana.edu
812-855-8058

Megan MacDonaldMegan MacDonald
Project Archivist
memacdon@indiana.edu
812-855-4480

Jessica BallardJessica Ballard
Archive Assistant
jessball@indiana.edu
 

Katrina OverbyKatrina Overby
Archive Assistant
kmoverby@indiana.edu

Roosevelt T. FaulknerRoosevelt T. Faulkner
Archive Assistant
rtfaulkn@indiana.edu
 

Rachelle PavelkoRachelle Pavelko
Assistant Editor, Black Camera
rpavelko@indiana.edu
812-856-7664

Yalie KamaraYalie Kamara
Graduate Assistant
yskamara@indiana.edu
812-855-4497

Karan AnandKaran Anand
Scanning Technician
anandk@indiana.edu
 

William CoatesWilliam Coates
Scanning Technician
wtcoates@indiana.edu
 

About