Skip to main content
Indiana University Bloomington

Black Film Center/Archive College of Arts and Sciences
collage

Staff

 

Terri FrancisTerri Francis, Ph.D.
Director, Black Film Center/Archive
Associate Professor, Cinema and Media Studies
francist@indiana.edu

Brian GraneyBrian Graney
Associate Director and Senior Archivist
bpgraney@indiana.edu
812-855-6048

Ja Quita Joy RobertsJa Quita Joy Roberts
Office and Financial Assistant
jjrob@indiana.edu
812-855-6041

Ronda SewaldRonda Sewald
Archivist
rsewald@indiana.edu
812-855-8058

Katrina OverbyKatrina Overby
Archive Assistant
kmoverby@indiana.edu

Yalie KamaraYalie Kamara
Graduate Assistant
yskamara@indiana.edu
812-855-4497

Karan AnandKaran Anand
Scanning Technician
anandk@indiana.edu
 

About