iu logo  
line decor
  
line decor
 

 
 
Officers 2012-13

Sarah Huguenard - President
shuguena@indiana.edu

Melissa Burger - Vice President
mkburger@indiana.edu

Gwendwr Meredith - Treasurer
gwenmere@indiana.edu

Michael Allen - Officer
allenmb@indiana.edu

Laura Sloan - Officer
ldsloan@indiana.edu

Joseph Kosiarek - Officer
jdkosiarek@gmail.com

Nicholas Bennett - Officer
nicbenne@indiana.edu

Mike Tuholski - Officer
tuholski.mike@gmail.com

Sarah Mcgraw - Officer
mcgraws@indiana.edu

Elise Sollman - Officer
elsollma@indiana.edu

 

 

 
 

 

Advisors 2012-13

Carolyn Estell - Staff Advisor
cmunk@indiana.edu

Liz Carlton - Graduate Student Advisor
elcarlto@indiana.edu

James Klatt - Graduate Student Advisor
jdklatt@hotmail.com