Skip to Content, Skip to Site Navigation, Skip to Section Navigation, Skip to Search
Indiana University Bloomington

Department of Biology

Undergraduate Studies

Tutors for Biology Courses

The table lists advanced undergraduates who are willing to tutor undergraduates in biology and chemistry courses for pay. You may contact these tutors to make arrangements regarding when to meet and payment. Some tutors may be willing to tutor groups; if you have a study partner or group that would like to work with a tutor; we encourage you to ask about this possibility. You may come to any pricing agreement with your tutor by negotiation. We do not set any pricing structure, but solely offer the interface for you to find tutors here. If you have any problems or complaints about a tutor, please contact the Biology Undergraduate Office by email aeads@indiana.edu.

Check Scam Warning to Tutors: Do not get involved in any transaction where the potential tutee or parent wants you to accept a check for an inflated amount and refund the overage. This is a form of the Nigerian scam. Contact the Indiana State Attorney General's office to report contact from a potential scammer using this site.

Spring 2015 Tutors

(Updated: 01/21/2015)

Tutor Biology Course Email Address
Andrew Bertagna L112 abertagn@indiana.edu
Abby Brenner L111, L112, L113 abmabren@indiana.edu
Sean Brockman L112, L113 seabrock@umail.iu.edu
Rachel Bruns L112, L113, L211 raebruns@indiana.edu
Gretchen Catron L111, L112, L113, L211, L311, L313, L319, M200 gdcatron@indiana.edu
Alex Chong L111, L112, L211 alexchon@indiana.edu
Kaitlyn Collins L111, L112 kaicolli@indiana.edu
Melissa Egert L111, L112, L113, L211 mcegert@indiana.edu
Zach Eggebrecht L111 zeggebre@indiana.edu
Anna Farlow L111, L112 amfarlow@indiana.edu
Aidan Geissler L111, L112 ageissle@indiana.edu
Jake Graham L112 Jake.graham29@yahoo.com
Grant Greif L111, L112, L211, L311 ggreif@indiana.edu
Timothy Hartman L111 timhartm@indiana.edu
Phoebe He L112, L113, L311, M315, L318, L331, L323 yudhe@indiana.edu
Brandon Hocker L112, L211 bzhocker@indiana.edu
Jordan Hyde L112 jthyde@indiana.edu
Allison James L111, L112, L113 allijame@imail.iu.edu
Meredith Johnson L104, L111, L112, L211, S318, L321 johnsmea@indiana.edu
Nick Land L111, L112, L211, L318 nsland@indiana.edu
Leslie Lundewall L111, L112, L113, L211, L312, M315 llundewa@indiana.edu
Joyce Mannon L112, L113 jsmannon@indiana.edu
Erin McNeil L112 erimcnei@indiana.edu
Chris Mercho L112 mcmercho@indiana.edu
Raphael Mercho L111, L112 remercho@indiana.edu
Christina Moe L112, L113 moec@indiana.edu
Haseeb Mohideen L111, L112, L113 hmohidee@indiana.edu
Amit Nag L112 anag@indiana.edu
Rohn Nahmias L111, L112, L311, L318 rohnahmi@indiana.edu
Melanie Norman L211, L311 melanorm@indiana.edu
Dhara Patel L112, L113 dhappate@umail.iu.edu
Hannah Pimley L111 halpimle@indiana.edu
Stephen Riffert L113, L311 sriffert@Indiana.edu
Nathaniel Saed L113 nsaed@indiana.edu
Collin Schmidt L112, L113, L311 colmschm@indiana.edu
Megan Semans L111, L112 msemans@indiana.edu
Cheyenne Smith L112, L113, L211, L311 smithcw@indiana.edu
Cameron Snapp L112, L211, M250 camsnapp@indiana.edu
Ari Stoner L112, L211, L311 armstone@indiana.edu
Michael Turk L111, L112 Michael.turk@live.com
Sydney Twiggs L111, L112, L113 stwiggs@indiana.edu
Adam Warrick L111, L112 ajwarric@indiana.edu
Sireen Yang L112, L211 siryang@indiana.edu
Sarah Yde L112, L113, L211, L311 seyde@indiana.edu

Find Chemistry

Tutor Chemistry Course Email Address
Jesus Bazan C111, C127 jbazan@indiana.edu
Andrew Bertagna C341, C342, C343, N330 abertagn@indiana.edu
Sean Brockman C103, C117, C341 seabrock@umail.iu.edu
Rachel Bruns C103, C341 raebruns@indiana.edu
Gretchen Bruns C341, C118, C483 gdcatron@indiana.edu
Alex Chong C117 alexchon@indiana.edu
Kaitlyn Collins C103, C117 kaicolli@indiana.edu
Anna Farlow C117, C341, C342 amfarlow@indiana.edu
Aidan Geissler C342, C343 ageissle@indiana.edu
Grant Greif C106, C126 ggreif@indiana.edu
Timothy Hartman C117 timhartm@indiana.edu
Phoebe He C117, C127, C343, A316, B486 yudhe@indiana.edu
Brandon Hocker C117, C342 bzhocker@indiana.edu
Jordan Hyde C117, C341, C103, C118 jthyde@imail.iu.edu
Allison James C117, C341 allijame@imail.iu.edu
Meredith Johnson C103, C117, C341 johnsmea@indiana.edu
Leslie Lundewall C117, C483 llundewa@umail.iu.edu
Chris Mercho C103 mcmercho@indiana.edu
Raphael Mercho C117, C341, C342 remercho@indiana.edu
Ashton Moody C103, C117 ashmoody@indiana.edu
Rohn Nahmias C483 rohnahmi@indiana.edu
Melanie Norman C117, C341, C342, C343, C484 melanorm@indiana.edu
Dhara Patel C117, C127, C341 dhappate@umail.iu.edu
Nikola Rajovic C117 nrajovic@indiana.edu
Megan Reckley C341, C342 mreckley@indiana.edu
Collin Schmidt C117 colmschm@indiana.edu
Megan Semans C103 msemans@indiana.edu
Liz Sexton C103 elisexton@indiana.edu
Cheyenne Smith C117, C341, C342, C343, N330, C483 smithcw@indiana.edu
Ari Stoner C117, C341, C342 armstone@indiana.edu
Michael Turk C117 Michael.turk@live.com
Adam Warrick C341 arwarric@indiana.edu
Sireen Yang C117, C341, C342, N330 siryang@indiana.edu
Sarah Yde C117, C341, C342 seyde@indiana.edu
Copyright © 2015 | The Trustees of Indiana University | Copyright Complaints | Privacy Notice Site Index | Contact Us