Skip to Content, Skip to Site Navigation, Skip to Section Navigation, Skip to Search
Indiana University Bloomington

Department of Biology

Undergraduate Studies

Tutors for Biology Courses

The table lists advanced undergraduates who are willing to tutor undergraduates in biology and chemistry courses for pay. You may contact these tutors to make arrangements regarding when to meet and payment. Some tutors may be willing to tutor groups; if you have a study partner or group that would like to work with a tutor; we encourage you to ask about this possibility. You may come to any pricing agreement with your tutor by negotiation. We do not set any pricing structure, but solely offer the interface for you to find tutors here. If you have any problems or complaints about a tutor, please contact the Biology Undergraduate Office by email aeads@indiana.edu.

Check Scam Warning to Tutors: Do not get involved in any transaction where the potential tutee or parent wants you to accept a check for an inflated amount and refund the overage. This is a form of the Nigerian scam. Contact the Indiana State Attorney General's office to report contact from a potential scammer using this site.

Spring 2014 Tutors

(Updated: 01/21/14)

Tutor Biology Course Email Address
Collin Abbott L111, L112 cjabbott@umail.iu.edu
Najeb Arifee L111, L112, L113, L323 marifee@indiana.edu
Tara Bawels L112 tebawel@indiana.edu
Hayley Bedwell L112 hebedwell@indiana.edu
Chelsea Benmessaoud L112, L211 chlbenm@indiana.edu
Andrew Bertagna L211 abertagn@indiana.edu
Molly Burroughs L111, L112 molburro@indiana.edu
Ashleigh Bush L111, L112, L113 ashnbush@indiana.edu
Brooke Cossairt L113, L311 brnicoss@indiana.edu
Kelsey Doyle L112 kdoyle210@gmail.com
Melissa Egert L111, L112 mcegert@indiana.edu
Elizabeth Feliciano L111, L211 enfelici@indiana.edu
Samantha Freije L111, L112, L113, L211, L311 sfreije@indiana.edu
Brandon Hocker L111, L112 bzhocker@indiana.edu
Victoria Hwang L112, L211, L318, PHSL P214 vhwang@indiana.edu
Jordan Hyde L112 jthyde@indiana.edu
Meredith Johnson L111, L112, L113, L211 johnsmea@indiana.edu
Lana Khuong L112, L113, L211 ykhuong@umail.iu.edu
Hafsah Khan L111, L112 khanhaf@indiana.edu
Emily Kleiman L112, L211 emkleima@indiana.edu
Daniel Kvachkoff L111, L112, L211 dkvachko@indiana.edu
Brittany Levy L112, L211, L311 belevy@indiana.edu
Nicholas Litchin L112 nlitchin@indiana.edu
Julene Mnayarji L111, L112, L211 jmnayarj@indiana.edu
Leslie Lundewall L111, L112, L113, L211, L312, M255 llundewa@umail.iu.edu
Nick Land L111, L112 nsland@indiana.edu
Rishi Sethia L111, L112, L211 rsethia@indiana.edu
Jessica Ledyard L112, L113 jhledyar@indiana.edu
Albert Liu L112, L211 ayliu@umail.iu.edu
Ashley Lock L111, L112 amlock@indiana.edu
Haseeb Mohideen L111, L112 hmohidee@indiana.edu
Lauren Pavlik L311 lepavlik@indiana.edu
Luke Pryke L111, L112 lpryke@indiana.edu
Patrick Ransbottom L111, L112 pjransbo@indiana.edu
James Rosati L112, L211, A464 jmrosati@indiana.edu
Nathaniel Saed L113 nsaed@umail.iu.edu
Neha Sehgal L112 nsehgal@indiana.edu
Rishi Sethia L111, L112, L211, L313 rsethia@indiana.edu
Alice Shen L112, L211, M350 alishen@indiana.edu
Caitlynn Smith L111, L112, L113 smithcai@umail.iu.edu

Find Chemistry tutors »

Tutor Chemistry Course Email Address
Tara Bawels C103 tebawel@indiana.edu
Hayley Bedwell C103, C117 hbedwell@indiana.edu
Chelsea Benmessaoud C117 chlbenm@indiana.edu
Andrew Bertagna C341, C342 abertagn@indiana.edu
Kelsey Doyle C103, C117, C341 kdoyle210@gmail.com
Elizabeth Feliciano C117 enfelici@indiana.edu
Samantha Freije C117, C341, C342, C343, C483 sfreije@indiana.edu
Katherine Griebel C117, C341, C342 kgriebel@indiana.edu
Brandon Hocker C117 bzhocker@indiana.edu
Victoria Hwang C117, C341, C342, C343 vhwang@indiana.edu
Jordan Hyde C341 jthyde@imail.iu.edu
Meredith Johnson C103, C117, C341 johnsmea@indiana.edu
Lana Khuoung C103, C/S117, C/S341 ykhuong@umail.iu.edu
Emily Kleiman C103, C342 emkleima@indiana.edu
Brittany Levy C341, C342, S343, C483 belevy@indiana.edu
Nicholas Litchin C341 nlitchin@indiana.edu
Leslie Lundewall C483 llundewa@umail.iu.edu
Julene Mnayarji C103, C117, C341, C343 jmnayarj@indiana.edu
Lauren Pavlik C118 lepavlik@indiana.edu
Megan Reckley C341 mreckley@indiana.edu
James Rosati C341 jmrosati@indiana.edu
Rishi Sethia C103, C117, C341, C342, C343, C483 rsethia@indiana.edu
Alice Shen C117, C341, C342, C484 alishen@indiana.edu
Jason Zappia C117, C127 jzappial@indianae.edu
Copyright © 2013 | The Trustees of Indiana University | Copyright Complaints | Privacy Notice Site Index | Contact Us