Skip to Content, Skip to Site Navigation, Skip to Section Navigation, Skip to Search
Indiana University Bloomington

Department of Biology

Undergraduate Studies

Tutors for Biology Courses

The table lists advanced undergraduates who are willing to tutor undergraduates in biology and chemistry courses for pay. You may contact these tutors to make arrangements regarding when to meet and payment. Some tutors may be willing to tutor groups; if you have a study partner or group that would like to work with a tutor; we encourage you to ask about this possibility. You may come to any pricing agreement with your tutor by negotiation. We do not set any pricing structure, but solely offer the interface for you to find tutors here. If you have any problems or complaints about a tutor, please contact the Biology Undergraduate Office by email aeads@indiana.edu.

Check Scam Warning to Tutors: Do not get involved in any transaction where the potential tutee or parent wants you to accept a check for an inflated amount and refund the overage. This is a form of the Nigerian scam. Contact the Indiana State Attorney General's office to report contact from a potential scammer using this site.

Fall 2014 Tutors

(Updated: 08/28/14)

Tutor Biology Course Email Address
Andrew Bertagna L112 abertagn@indiana.edu
Abby Brenner L111, L112 abmabren@indiana.edu
Zach Eggebrecht L111 zeggebre@indiana.edu
Benjamin Fox L112, L211 benjfox@indiana.edu
Grant Greif L111, L112, L211, L311 ggreif@indiana.edu
Brandon Hocker L112, L113, L311 bzhocker@indiana.edu
Jordan Hyde L112 jthyde@indiana.edu
Meredith Johnson L104, L111, L112, L211, S318, L321 johnsmea@indiana.edu
Hafsah Khan L111, L112, L211 khanhaf@indiana.edu
Sam Kimmell L111, L112, L113, L211, M315, L311 samkimme@indiana.edu
Jae Kwon L111, L113, L211, L318 kwonjaeh@indiana.edu
Nick Land L111, L112, L211 nsland@indiana.edu
Brittany Levy L111, L112, L113, L211, L311, L312 belevy@indiana.edu
Leslie Lundewall L111, L112, L113, L211, L312, M315 llundewa@indiana.edu
Joyce Mannon L112, L113 jsmannon@indiana.edu
Malak Mercho L112 mcmercho@indiana.edu
Christina Moe L112, L113 moec@indiana.edu
Amit Nag L112 anag@indiana.edu
Melanie Norman L211, L311 melanorm@indiana.edu
Darlene Pham L311 darpham@indiana.edu
Matthew Pozsgai L112 mjpozsga@indiana.edu
Haseeb Mohideen L111, L112, L113 hmohidee@indiana.edu
Megan Semans L111, L112 msemans@indiana.edu
Cameron Snapp L112, L211, M250 camsnapp@indiana.edu
Ari Stoner L112, L211, L311 armstone@indiana.edu
Jay Trivedi L111, L112 jtrivedi@indiana.edu
Adam Warrick L112 ajwarric@indiana.edu
Sireen Yang L112, L211 siryang@indiana.edu

Find Chemistry 

Tutor Chemistry Course Email Address
Andrew Bertagna C341, C342, C343, C483 abertagn@indiana.edu
Zachary Eggebrecht C103 zeggebre@indiana.edu
Grant Greif C106, C126 ggreif@indiana.edu
Brandon Hocker C117 bzhocker@indiana.edu
Jordan Hyde C117, C341 jthyde@imail.iu.edu
Meredith Johnson C103, C117, C341 johnsmea@indiana.edu
Sam Kimmell C117, C341, C483 samkimme@indiana.edu
Malak Mercho C103 mcmercho@indiana.edu
Brittany Levy C341, C342, S343, C483 belevy@indiana.edu
Benjamin Fox C341 benjfox@indiana.edu
Leslie Lundewall C117, C483 llundewa@umail.iu.edu
Melanie Norman C117, C341, C342, C343, C484 melanorm@indiana.edu
Darlene Pham C117 darpham@indiana.edu
Megan Reckley C341, C342 mreckley@indiana.edu
Megan Semans C103 msemans@indiana.edu
Ari Stoner C117, C341, C342 armstone@indiana.edu
Jay Trivedi C127 jtrivedi@indiana.edu
Adam Warrick C341 arwarric@indiana.edu
Sireen Yang C117, C341, C342, N330 siryang@indiana.edu
Copyright © 2014 | The Trustees of Indiana University | Copyright Complaints | Privacy Notice Site Index | Contact Us