Skip to Content, Skip to Site Navigation, Skip to Section Navigation, Skip to Search
Indiana University Bloomington

Department of Biology

Undergraduate Studies

Tutors for Biology Courses

The table lists advanced undergraduates who are willing to tutor undergraduates in biology and chemistry courses for pay. You may contact these tutors to make arrangements regarding when to meet and payment. Some tutors may be willing to tutor groups; if you have a study partner or group that would like to work with a tutor; we encourage you to ask about this possibility. You may come to any pricing agreement with your tutor by negotiation. We do not set any pricing structure, but solely offer the interface for you to find tutors here. If you have any problems or complaints about a tutor, please contact the Biology Undergraduate Office by email aeads@indiana.edu.

Check Scam Warning to Tutors: Do not get involved in any transaction where the potential tutee or parent wants you to accept a check for an inflated amount and refund the overage. This is a form of the Nigerian scam. Contact the Indiana State Attorney General's office to report contact from a potential scammer using this site.

(Updated: 9/15/2016)

Tutor Biology or Chemistry Course Email Address
Rayne Kim Biol L111, L211 rakim@indiana.edu
Apeksha Kishore Biol L111, L112 kishorap@umail.iu.edu
Bella Lee Chem C117, 341 lee975@imail.iu.edu
Neha Sehgal Biol L111, L112, L113, L311, L313, L318; Chem C103, C117, C343 nseghal@indiana.edu
Conner Tiffany Biol L111, L112, L113, L211; Chem C117, C341, C342, C343 ctiffany@indiana.edu
Saad Kamran Biol L112, L113; Chem C117 skamran@indiana.edu
Jordan Ozolin Biol L111, L112, L211; Chem C341, C342 jozolin@indiana.edu
Daniel Cao Biol L111, L112, L311; Chem C117, C341, C342 dancao@indiana.edu
Christina Moe Biol L112, L211, L311 moec@indiana.edu
Abbie Watson Biol L111, L112, L113 abbwatso@indiana.edu
Charles Durbin Biol L111, L112, L113 csdurbin@indiana.edu
Susan Feldt Biol L112, L211, L311; Chem C117, C127, C341, C342, S343 sfeldt@indiana.edu
Christian McGill Biol L112, L211, M250; Chem C117, C341, C342, C343 ctmcgill@indiana.edu
Maggie Vincent Biol L111, L112 mcvincen@indiana.edu
Christine Ake Biol L112 cjake@indiana.edu
Minal Patel Biol L112; Chem C117, C341, C342 patelmib@indiana.edu
Rachel Hartman Biol L111, L112, L211, L311 ramahart@indiana.edu
Braeden Estes Biol L111, L112, L113 brestes@indiana.edu
Meera Patel Chem C117, C127, C341 eepatel@indiana.edu
Leah Beck Biol L111, L112; Chem C103, C117 leabeck@indiana.edu
Abigail Brenner Biol L111, L112, L113, L211 abmabren@indiana.edu
Whitney Carroll Biol L111, L112 whcarrol@indiana.edu
Copyright © 2016 | The Trustees of Indiana University | Copyright Complaints | Privacy Notice Site Index | Contact Us