Skip to Content, Skip to Site Navigation, Skip to Section Navigation, Skip to Search
Indiana University Bloomington

Department of Biology

Undergraduate Studies

Tutors for Biology Courses

The table lists advanced undergraduates who are willing to tutor undergraduates in biology and chemistry courses for pay. You may contact these tutors to make arrangements regarding when to meet and payment. Some tutors may be willing to tutor groups; if you have a study partner or group that would like to work with a tutor; we encourage you to ask about this possibility. You may come to any pricing agreement with your tutor by negotiation. We do not set any pricing structure, but solely offer the interface for you to find tutors here. If you have any problems or complaints about a tutor, please contact the Biology Undergraduate Office by email aeads@indiana.edu.

Check Scam Warning to Tutors: Do not get involved in any transaction where the potential tutee or parent wants you to accept a check for an inflated amount and refund the overage. This is a form of the Nigerian scam. Contact the Indiana State Attorney General's office to report contact from a potential scammer using this site.

SPRING 2016

(Updated: 2/15/2016)

TutorBiology or Chemistry CourseEmail Address
Manda Wang Biol L111, L112 mywang@indiana.edu
Nicholas Polster Biol L111, L112; Chem C117, 341 npolster@imail.iu.edu
Cael Dant Biol L111, L112, L113, L211, B371 rdant@indiana.edu
Conner Tiffany Biol L111, L112 L113; Chem C117, C341, C342 ctiffany@indiana.edu
Sarah Kleber Biol L112, L113, L318; Chem C117 sakleber@indiana.edu
Tim Gruenhagen Biol L112; Chem C103, C117 tgruenha@indiana.edu
Bryce Bobb Biol L111, L112, L113, L211 bkbobb@indiana.edu
Christina Moe Biol L112, L113, L211; Chem C341, C342, C343 moec@indiana.edu
Sydney Twiggs Biol L111, L112, L113 stwiggs@indiana.edu
Megan Semans Biol L111, L112, L113 msemans@indiana.edu
Susan Feldt Biol L112; Chem C117, C341 sfeldt@indiana.edu
James Costin Biol L311, L318; Chem N330, C483 jwcostin@indiana.edu
Rachel Stephens Biol L111, L112; Chem C117 racestep@indiana.edu
Anna Farlow Biol L111, L112, L211; Chem C341, C342, C343 amfarlow@indiana.edu
Erica Smith Chem C341, C342 smithera@indiana.edu
Ali Roper Biol L111, L112, L113, L211; Chem C341, C342, C343, C485 amroper@indiana.edu
Haseeb Mohideen Biol L111, L112 hmohidee@indiana.edu
Aidan Geissler Biol L111, L112, L113, L211; Chem C117, C127, C341, C342, C343 ageissle@indiana.edu
Sean Brockman Biol L112, L113, L211; Chem C103, C117, C341, C342, S343, N330 seabrock@indiana.edu
Lauren Frank Biol L112; Chem 341 laufrank@indiana.edu
Cody Williams Biol L111, L112, L113, M250, M315 codjwill@indiana.edu
Leah Beck Biol L111, L112; Chem C103, C117, C127 leabeck@indiana.edu
Nimisha Kumar Biol L111, L112, L311; Chem C117, C103, C341, C342 nimkumar@indiana.edu
Abigail Brenner Biol L111, L113, L211, L311 abmabren@indiana.edu
Brigid Wittman Biol L111, L112, M250, L211, M440 bawittma@indiana.edu
Amit Nag Biol L112 L211; Chem C117, C341 anag@indiana.edu
Aatif Basher Biol L112 L113; Chem C117, C341 bashera@indiana.edu
Athena Tran Biol L111, L112, L113; Chem C117, C127, C341, C342, C343 amtran@indiana.edu
Nathan Ray Biol L112 nathray@indiana.edu
Copyright © 2016 | The Trustees of Indiana University | Copyright Complaints | Privacy Notice Site Index | Contact Us