Upcoming | Day | Week | Month

Exhibits

March

28

BFA Thesis Exhibition 1

Starts: Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 12:00pm
Ends: Saturday, April 1, 2017, 04:00 pm

Grunwald Gallery of Art More.

31

BFA Thesis Exhibition 1 Opening Reception

Friday, March 31, 2017, 6:00pm

Grunwald Gallery of Art More.

April

04

MFA Thesis Exhibition 2

Starts: Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 12:00pm
Ends: Saturday, April 15, 2017, 04:00 pm

Grunwald Gallery of Art More.

04

BFA Thesis Exhibition 2

Starts: Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 12:00pm
Ends: Saturday, April 8, 2017, 04:00 pm

Grunwald Gallery of Art More.

06

798 Art Zone Exhibition

Starts: Thursday, April 6, 2017, 9:00am
Ends: Friday, December 15, 2017, 4:30pm

Mathers Museum of World Cultures More.

07

BFA Thesis Exhibition 2 Opening Reception

Friday, April 7, 2017, 6:00pm

Grunwald Gallery of Art More.

07

MFA Thesis 2 Opening Reception

Starts: Friday, April 7, 2017, 6:00pm
Ends: Friday, April 7, 2017, 08:00 pm

Grunwald Gallery of Art More.

11

BFA Thesis Exhibition 3

Starts: Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 12:00pm
Ends: Saturday, April 15, 2017, 04:00 pm

Grunwald Gallery of Art More.

14

BFA Thesis Exhibition 3 Opening Reception

Friday, April 14, 2017, 6:00pm

Grunwald Gallery of Art More.

18

MFA Thesis Exhibition 3

Starts: Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 12:00pm
Ends: Saturday, April 29, 2017, 04:00 pm

Grunwald Gallery of Art More.