Upcoming | Day | Week | Month

March

02

Ha Jin

Thursday, March 2, 2017, 8:00pm

Grunwald Gallery of Art More.

03

Colson Whitehead Reading Group: Apex Hides the Hurt

Discussion led by Adam Coombs

Friday, March 3, 2017, 10:00am

College Arts and Humanities Institute More.

08

Entwined Destinies: America and China and a History of the Present and Going Forward into the Age of Trump

Gordon Chang

Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 6:00pm

Global and International Studies Building Auditorium 0001 More.

10

Tom Lutz

Scholars Writing for a General Audience

Friday, March 10, 2017, 4:00pm

President’s Room, University Club More.

11

A Step in Time Across the Line: Recent Works by Chee Wang Ng

Starts: Saturday, March 11, 2017,
Ends: Monday, May 8, 2017,

IU Eskenazi Museum of Art More.

22

Hua Hsu

Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 6:00pm

Global and International Studies Building Auditorium 0001 More.

23

Shaolin Warriors: A Kung Fu Extravaganza

Thursday, March 23, 2017,

IU Auditorium More.

23

Meet the Author: Anke Birkenmaier

The Specter of Races

Thursday, March 23, 2017, 5:00pm

College Arts & Humanities Institute More.

24

Colson Whitehead Reading Group: The Underground Railroad

Discussion led by Walton Muyumba

Friday, March 24, 2017, 10:00am

College Arts and Humanities Institute More.

29

Liu Dalin: The Sex Culture of Past and Present China

Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 7:30pm

Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center More.