Upcoming | Day | Week | Month

January

20

Tendrils of Design: Chinese Arts Past and Present

Art Exhibition

Starts: Friday, January 20, 2017,
Ends: Friday, April 28, 2017,

Eskenazi Museum of Art More.

21

Quilts of Southwest China

Starts: Saturday, January 21, 2017,
Ends: Sunday, May 7, 2017,

Mathers Museum of World Cultures More.

25

Roxane Gay

Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 7:00pm

Presidents's Hall (Franklin Hall) More.

Roxane Gay

February

01

Videotage Cross-Campus Video Art Exhibit

Starts: Wednesday, February 1, 2017,
Ends: Friday, March 10, 2017,

Multiple Sites Across Campus More.

09

Meet the Author: Carl Ipsen

Fumo: Italy’s Love Affair with the Cigarette

Thursday, February 9, 2017, 5:00pm

College Arts & Humanities Institute More.

15

Isaac Leung: Remixing China Through Video Art

Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 6:00pm

Global and International Studies Building Auditorium 0001 More.

23

“American Born Chinese” Author Gene Luen Yang

Thursday, February 23, 2017, 7:30pm

Buskirk-Chumley Theater More.

24

Focus Dance Group from the Taipei National University of the Arts

Friday, February 24, 2017, 7:30pm

Buskirk-Chumley Theater More.

25

The Visual Art of Beili Liu

Starts: Saturday, February 25, 2017,
Ends: Thursday, March 9, 2017,

Grunwald Gallery of Art More.

March

01

Perception and Reality: In search of Chinese Identity in the Age of Trump and Lamborghinis

Jiayang Fan

Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 6:00pm

Global and International Studies Building Auditorium 0001 More.