Upcoming | Day | Week | Month

February

21

Being Poland: A New History of Polish Literature and Culture Since 1918

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 4:00pm

College Arts and Humanities Institute (1211 E. Atwater Avenue) More.

22

Theory Center Reading Group Reads Heidegger’s Contributions to Philosophy

Friday, February 22, 2019, 2:00pm

College Arts & Humanities Institute (1211 E Atwater Ave.) More.

25

John Paul Christy: Director of Public Programming, ACLS

Workshop Discussion on Humanities Funding for Faculty and Graduate Students

Monday, February 25, 2019,

TBA More.

March

01

Theory Center Reading Group Reads Heidegger’s Contributions to Philosophy

Friday, March 1, 2019, 2:00pm

College Arts & Humanities Institute (1211 E Atwater Ave.) More.

06

Patricia Lockwood

Writer and Poet

Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 5:00pm

Neal-Marshall Grand Hall More.

Patricia Lockwood
20

Meet the Author: Karen Inouye

The Long Life of Nikkei Wartime Incarceration

Wednesday, March 20, 2019,

CAHI House, 1211 East Atwater Avenue More.

22

Theory Center Reading Group Reads Heidegger’s Contributions to Philosophy

Friday, March 22, 2019, 2:00pm

College Arts & Humanities Institute (1211 E Atwater Ave.) More.

29

Theory Center Reading Group Reads Heidegger’s Contributions to Philosophy

Friday, March 29, 2019, 2:00pm

College Arts & Humanities Institute (1211 E Atwater Ave.) More.

April

05

Theory Center Reading Group Reads Heidegger’s Contributions to Philosophy

Friday, April 5, 2019, 2:00pm

College Arts & Humanities Institute (1211 E Atwater Ave.) More.

17

Meet the Artist: Elizabeth Claffey

Matrilinear

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 5:00pm

CAHI House, 1211 East Atwater Avenue More.