Upcoming | Day | Week | Month

September

13

Theory Center Reading Group

Friday, September 13, 2013, 2:00pm

CAHI Building, 1211 East Atwater Ave. More.

14

Art Interrupted

Advancing American Art and the Politics of Cultural Diplomacy

Starts: Saturday, September 14, 2013, 12:00pm
Ends: Sunday, December 15, 2013, 12:00 pm

IU Art Museum More.

18

Big Words Film Screening

Wednesday, September 18, 2013, 7:00pm

Black Film Center, Wells Library, Room 044 More.

19

A Symposium with Srinivas Aravamudan

Thursday, September 19, 2013, 5:00pm

Federal Room, IMU More.

20

Theory Center Reading Group

Friday, September 20, 2013, 2:00pm

CAHI Building, 1211 East Atwater Ave. More.

21

Moving Scenes: Affect, Drama, Film, Performance

A Workshop

Saturday, September 21, 2013,

CAHI, 1211 East Atwater Avenue More.

22

Moving Scenes: Affect, Drama, Film, Performance

A Workshop

Sunday, September 22, 2013,

CAHI, 1211 East Atwater Avenue More.

25

Housing and Lifestyle in Damascus and Cairo

A view from the Shari‘a Court Records of the City

Wednesday, September 25, 2013, 7:00pm

Swain East, Room 140 More.

25

Hobos, Saints, Superstars

Roman Catholic Preachers in early modern France

Starts: Wednesday, September 25, 2013, 5:30pm
Ends: Wednesday, September 25, 2013, 07:00 pm

Hoagy Carmichael Room, Morrison Hall 006 More.

26

Assembling the Global: Universal History, Past and Present

An international explorative workshop

Thursday, September 26, 2013,

Maple Room, Indiana Memorial Union More.