2015-16 CATS Sessions Schedule

Updated 7/26/2016

Date Time and Place
Thursday, July 16, 2015 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm. IMU
Wednesday, August 19, 2015  Canceled
1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm. IMU
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm. IMU
Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:30-4:00pm @Solarium, IMU
Monday, November 30, 2015  Canceled 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm. IMU
Wednesday, December 16, 2015

1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm, IMU

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm, IMU

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm, IMU
Thursday, March 10, 2016  Canceled 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm, IMU
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm, IMU
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 1:30-4:00pm @Solarium, IMU
Thursday, June 30, 2016 Canceled 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm, IMU
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm, IMU
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm, IMU
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 1:30-4:00pm @Frangipani Rm, IMU