Calendar

2014-15

Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Center closed
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Center closed
Thursday & Friday, August 14 & 15, 2014 In-service Day
Center closed
Monday, September 2, 2014 Labor Day
Center closed
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Thanksgiving
Center closed at noon
Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28, 2014 Thanksgiving
Center closed
December 22, 2014, thru
January 2, 2014
Winter Break
Center closed
Monday, January 5, 2015 Center re-opens
Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Center closed
Monday, March 16, 2015 thru
Friday, March 20, 2015
Spring Break
Center open
Monday, May 25, 2014 Memorial Day
Center closed

Please note: these dates may change according to the IU academic calendar.
The center always closes for a 2 week winter break.

Comments are closed.