Committees

Executive

...

Prof. Oliver Reiser
President

Department of Chemistry
Uni of Regensburg, Germany

oliver.reiser@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

...

Prof. Daniel L. Comins
Past President

Department of Chemistry
North Carolina State University

dlcomins@ncsu.edu

...

Prof. David Williams
Secretary

Department of Chemistry
Indiana University

drwishc@indiana.edu

...

Prof. Fredrick Luzzio
Treasurer

Department of Chemistry
University of Louisville

hetchem@louisville.edu

Senior Fellows of ISHC

...

Prof. Margaret Brimble
Senior Fellow

University of Auckland, NZ
m.brimble@auckland.ac.nz

...

Prof. Yasuyuki Kita
Senior Fellow

Osaka University, Ritsumeikan University, Kusatsu, Shiga, Japan
kita@ph.ritsumei.ac.jp

...

Prof. Al Padwa
Senior Fellow

Department of Chemistry
Emory University, Atlanta GA
chemap@emory.edu

...

Prof. Victor Snieckus
Senior Fellow

Queen’s University, Canada
victor.snieckus@chem.queensu.ca

Advisory

Prof. Alan Aitken

University of St Andrews, Scotland
raa@st-andrews.ac.uk

Prof. Flavio Emery

University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
flavioemery@fcfrp.usp.br

Prof. P. Andy Evans

Queen’s University, Canada
Andrew.Evans@chem.queensu.ca

Prof. P. Bernardo Herradon

Instituto de Química Orgánica General, Spain
b.herradon@csic.es

Dr. Walter Huebsch

Bayer AG, Pharmaceuticals
Wuppertal, Germany
walter.huebsch@bayer.com

Prof. Masayuki Inoue

University of Tokyo, Japan
inoue@mol.f.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Dr. John Macor

Interim Industrial Advisor
Bristol-Myers Squibb, Princeton, NJ
john.macor@bms.com

Prof. Stephen Martin

University of Texas, Austin, TX
sfmartin@mail.utexas.edu

Prof. Craig Williams

University of Queensland, Australia
c.williams3@uq.edu.au