Committees

Executive

...

Prof. Masayuki Inoue, Ph. D.
President

Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, The University of Tokyo
7-3-1 Hongo, Bunkyo, Tokyo, Japan

inoue@mol.f.u-tokyo.ac.jp

...

Prof. Oliver Reiser
Past President

Department of Chemistry
Uni of Regensburg, Germany

oliver.reiser@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

...

Prof. David Williams
Secretary

Department of Chemistry
Indiana University

drwishc@indiana.edu

...

Prof. Fredrick Luzzio
Treasurer

Department of Chemistry
University of Louisville

hetchem@louisville.edu

...

Prof. Alan Aitken
Publicity Chair

School of Chemistry
University of St Andrews, Scotland

raa@st-andrews.ac.uk

Senior Fellows of ISHC

...

Prof. Margaret Brimble
Senior Fellow

University of Auckland, NZ
m.brimble@auckland.ac.nz

...

Prof. Yasuyuki Kita
Senior Fellow

Osaka University, Ritsumeikan University, Kusatsu, Shiga, Japan
kita@ph.ritsumei.ac.jp

...

Prof. Al Padwa
Senior Fellow

Department of Chemistry
Emory University, Atlanta GA
chemap@emory.edu

...

Prof. Victor Snieckus
Senior Fellow

Queen’s University, Canada
victor.snieckus@chem.queensu.ca

Advisory

Europe

Prof. Ben Bradshaw

Laboratori de Quimica Organica
University of Barcelona, Spain
benbradshaw@ub.edu

North America

Prof. Aaron Aponick

University of Florida, USA
aponick@chem.ufl.edu

Prof. Neil Garg

University of California, Los Angeles, USA
neilgarg@chem.ucla.edu

South/Central America

Prof. Flavio Emery

University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
flavioemery@usp.br

Asia-Africa-Oceania

Satoshi Shuto

Hokkaido University, Japan
shu@pharm.hokudai.ac.jp

Prof. Craig Williams

School of Chemistry and Molecular Biosciences
University of Queensland, Australia
c.williams3@uq.edu.au

Industrial

Dr. Walter Huebsch

Bayer AG, Pharmaceuticals
Wuppertal, Germany
walter.huebsch@bayer.com

Dr. John Macor

Interim Industrial Advisor
Bristol-Myers Squibb, Princeton, NJ
john.macor@bms.com