Indiana University Bloomington

Contact

Position Name Email
Arts Council Chair Kevin Kuo kevkuo@indiana.edu
Board of Educational Programming Co-Chair Samantha Loza sloza@indiana.edu
Board of Educational Programming Co-Chair Nathan Abbott npabbott@indiana.edu
Vice President: Board of Governors Thomas Mandel tmandel@imail.iu.edu
Vice President: Board of Programmers Austin Van Scoik avanscoi@umail.iu.edu
Director of Campus Involvement Inchara Raj iraj@umail.iu.edu
Cheshire Café Manager Ash Kulak akulak@umail.iu.edu
Cheshire Café Manager Hazel Radvansky hradvans@umail.iu.edu
Vice President of Internal Affairs Josef Renton jorenton@indiana.edu
Community Council Chair Cleo Hernandez clhernan@indiana.edu
E-Force Co-Director    
E-Force Co-Director Stephen Hamori shamori@indiana.edu
Director of Finance Alex Nawrocki ajnawroc@indiana.edu
General Assembly Delegate Josef Renton jorenton@indiana.edu
General Assembly Delegate Stephon Gilder sgilder@umail.iu.edu
Director of Health and Wellness Sarah Furfaro sfurfaro@imail.iu.edu
Historian Hailey Gibson htgibson@indiana.edu
IUSA Senator    
Conduct Board Chair Jesse Grantz jggrantz@indiana.edu
Director of Philanthropy Sierra Coulter sncoulte@indiana.edu
President Jack Hreha jhreha@indiana.edu
Sports Director Michael Christlieb mjchrist@indiana.edu
Outdoor Rec Director Jon Windmiller jawindmi@indiana.edu
Weekend Events Nick Baird nbaird@umail.iu.edu