Indiana University Bloomington

Contact US

Position Name Email
Arts Council Chair Allison Neal allineal@iu.edu
Board of Educational Programming Co-Chair Audrey Hood audhood@iu.edu
Vice President: Board of Governors Andrew Gudat agudat@iu.edu
Vice President: Board of Programmers Abby Willis willisab@iu.edu
Director of Campus Involvement    
Cheshire Café Manager Becky Oates rmoates@iu.edu
Cheshire Café Manager Lydia Byers lydbyers@iu.edu
Vice President of Internal Affairs Carson Rager cnrager@iu.edu
Community Council Chair

Johnathan Morrison

morrjohn@iu.edu
E-Force Co-Director Josephine Mccormick jhmccorm@iu.edu
Director of Finance Krutarth Mayilvahanan kmayilv@iu.edu
Director of Health and Wellness    
Historian Nicole Strouts nstrouts@iu.edu
IUSA Senator    
Conduct Board Chair Chloe Tominac ctominac@iu.edu
Co-Director of Philanthropy    
Co-Director of Philanthropy    
General Assembly Delegate Taylor Guba tguba@iu.edu
President Adam Dougherty doughead@iu.edu
Sports/Rec Director    
Director of Marketing