Indiana University Bloomington

Contact US

Position Name Email
Arts Council Chair Lauren Myers laelmyer@indiana.edu
Board of Educational Programming Co-Chair Delilah Owens dehowens@indiana.edu
Board of Educational Programming Co-Chair Hazel Radvansky hradvans@umail.iu.edu
Vice President: Board of Governors Pealer Bryniarski pbryniar@indiana.edu
Vice President: Board of Programmers Austin Van Scoik avanscoi@umail.iu.edu
Director of Campus Involvement Leah Grynheim lgrynhei@indiana.edu
Cheshire Café Manager Ilise Kundel ikundel@indiana.edu
Cheshire Café Manager Kaela Bonaguro knbonagu@indiana.edu
Vice President of Internal Affairs Lucy Battersby lubatter@umail.iu.edu
Community Council Chair

Josh Haddon

jshaddon@indiana.edu
E-Force Co-Director Arielle Moir amoir@indiana.edu
Director of Finance Jonathan Van Hecke jvanheck@indiana.edu
General Assembly Delegate Tristan Britt trbritt@indiana.edu
General Assembly Delegate Lucy Battersby lubatter@umail.iu.edu
Director of Health and Wellness Audrey Wahl auwahl@umail.iu.edu
Historian Caroline Ferguson caroferg@indiana.edu
IUSA Senator Justice Eiden jeiden@indiana.edu
Conduct Board Chair Ilise Kundel ikundel@indiana.edu
Director of Philanthropy Emma Percival emperciv@indiana.edu
President Stephon Gilder sgilder@umail.iu.edu
Sports/Rec Director Emma Hamilton eshamilt@indiana.edu