Indiana University Bloomington

Contact

Position Name Email
Arts Council Chair Kevin Kuo kevkuo@indiana.edu
Board of Educational Programming Co-Chair Samantha Loza sloza@indiana.edu
Board of Educational Programming Co-Chair Chad Nobbe nobbec@indiana.edu
Vice President: Board of Governors Emelie Flower eflower@indiana.edu
Vice President: Board of Programmers Holly Johnson johnsoho@indiana.edu
Director of Campus Involvement Kristen Johnson kmj25@indiana.edu
Cheshire Café Manager Siarra Bazler sibbazle@indiana.edu
Cheshire Café Manager Sabra Tolliver saantoll@iupui.edu
Director of Communications Cleo Hernandez clhernan@indiana.edu
Community Council Chair Zoe Dollar zdollar@indiana.edu
E-Force Co-Director Sam Dickman sjdickma@indiana.edu
E-Force Co-Director Stephen Hamori shamori@indiana.edu
Director of Finance Alex Nawrocki ajnawroc@indiana.edu
General Assembly Delegate Pearl Clark pearclar@indiana.edu
General Assembly Delegate Jackson Gandour jgandour@indiana.edu
Director of Health and Wellness Monica Kelley monskell@indiana.edu
Historian Jeneva Sumner jensumne@indiana.edu
IUSA Senator Maria Atkinson maeatkin@indiana.edu
Conduct Board Chair Kelly McCarthy kekamcca@indiana.edu
Director of Philanthropy Emily Kehoe emkehoe@indiana.edu
President Stephanie Corona scorona@indiana.edu
Sports and Rec Co-Director Lizzie Hart enhart@indiana.edu
Sports and Rec Co-Director Dan Arndt danarndt@indiana.edu
Weekend Events Siarra Bazler sibbazle@indiana.edu