Indiana University Bloomington

Contact US

Position Name Email
Arts Council Chair Caroline Ferguson caroferg@umail.iu.edu
Board of Educational Programming Co-Chair Erica Gummere egummere@umail.iu.edu
Board of Educational Programming Co-Chair Jennifer Braun jgbraun@umail.iu.edu
Vice President: Board of Governors Jacob Smith pbryniar@indiana.edu
Vice President: Board of Programmers Marina Walinski avanscoi@umail.iu.edu
Director of Campus Involvement Jess Graves jedgrave@umail.iu.edu
Cheshire Café Manager Emily Stanley emilstan@umail.iu.edu
Cheshire Café Manager Lauren Steinhiser jecstein@umail.iu.edu
Vice President of Internal Affairs Claire Walker claiwalk@umail.iu.edu
Community Council Chair

Abby Tauber

aetauber@umail.iu.edu
E-Force Co-Director Kendall Gibson kengibso@umail.iu.edu
E-Force Co-Director Adam Dougherty doughead@umail.iu.edu
E-Force Co-Director Lydia Byers lydbyers@umail.iu.edu
Director of Finance Rylan Deer rydeer@umail.iu.edu
Director of Health and Wellness Sarina Ellenbogel-Siegel sarielen@umail.iu.edu
Historian Abe Shapiro abboshap@umail.iu.edu
IUSA Senator Abby Willis willisab@umail.iu.edu
Conduct Board Chair Alyse Millikan lamillik@umail.iu.edu
Co-Director of Philanthropy Chard Barton chabarto@umail.iu.edu
Co-Director of Philanthropy Sierra Witham switham@umail.iu.edu
General Assembly Delegate Claire Walker claiwalk@umail.iu.edu
General Assembly Delegate Abby Tauber aetauber@umail.iu.edu
President Ilise Kundel ikundel@umail.iu.edu
Sports/Rec Director Jack Stevens jackmosk@umail.iu.edu
Director of Marketing Sharon Hsu sharhsu@umail.iu.edu