Indiana University Bloomington

Contact

Position Name Email
Arts Council Chair Kevin Kuo kevkuo@indiana.edu
Board of Educational Programming Co-Chair Delilah Owens dehowens@indiana.edu
Board of Educational Programming Co-Chair Nathan Abbott npabbott@indiana.edu
Vice President: Board of Governors Austin Johnson aurojohn@indiana.edu
Vice President: Board of Programmers Austin Van Scoik avanscoi@umail.iu.edu
Director of Campus Involvement Aimes Dobbins ddobbins@indiana.edu
Cheshire Café Manager Rachel Carpenter rakacarp@indiana.edu
Cheshire Café Manager Hazel Radvansky hradvans@umail.iu.edu
Vice President of Internal Affairs Stephón Gilder sgilder@indiana.edu
Community Council Chair

Killian MacFeely

kmacfeel@indiana.edu
E-Force Co-Director Arielle Moir amoir@indiana.edu
E-Force Co-Director Kaela Bonaguro knbonagu@indiana.edu

E-Force Co-Director

Jakob Pridemore jpridemo@indiana.edu
Director of Finance Inchara Raj iraj@indiana.edu
General Assembly Delegate Damon Voss djvoss@indiana.edu
General Assembly Delegate Stephón Gilder sgilder@umail.iu.edu
Director of Health and Wellness Rak Malla rmalla@iu.edu
Historian Hailey Gibson htgibson@indiana.edu
IUSA Senator Austin Johnson aurojohn@indiana.edu
Conduct Board Chair Miranda Meade mameade@indiana.edu
Director of Philanthropy Kristi Schultz krisschu@indiana.edu
President Jesse Grantz jggrantz@indiana.edu
Sports/Rec Director Will Pearcy gwpearcy@indiana.edu
Weekend Events Natalie Moore moorenc@indiana.edu