Skip to main content
Indiana University Bloomington

Contact Us

If you have questions not answered on our site, please do not hesitate to contact an appropriate member of the faculty or support staff. We are eager to help.

Administrative and Academic Support

Amy Cornell, Undergraduate Advisor and Assistant to the Chair | 812.855.2367

Jay Showalter, Undergraduate Advisor | 812.855.5443

Leya Taylor, Faculty Secretary | 812.855.1072

Sabrina Walker, Office Assistant/Payroll Processor | 812.855.7217

Key Faculty Contacts

Jane Goodman, Department Chair

Susn Seizer, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Ted Striphas, Director of Graduate Studies

Joan Hawkins, Director of Film and Media Resources

Addresses and Numbers

Indiana University
Department of Communication and Culture
800 E. Third Street
Bloomington, IN 47405

phone: 812.855.1072
fax: 812.855.6014