For general Construction Management questions call (812) 855-9234

  • John Lewis photo

    John Lewis 
    Associate Vice President, Capital Planning and Facilities
    Phone: (317) 274-7755
    jmlewis5@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Tom Williams 
    Director of Administration
    Phone: (812) 855-7830
    thgwilli@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Gary Chambers 
    Director of Construction Management - IU Bloomington
    Phone: (812) 855-6435
    gchamber@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Mike Medley 
    Director of Construction Management - IUPUI
    Phone:  (317) 274-3599
    mcmedley@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Vanessa Combs  
    Director of Construction Management - North Regional Campuses
    Phone:  (765) 455-9474
    vlcombs@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Kyle Jewart 
    Construction Business Coordinator
    Phone: (812) 855-9234
    kjewart@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Steve Archer  
    Director of Special Projects/Design Manager
    Phone: (812) 855-6489
    swarcher@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Tim Fettig  
    Project Manager
    Phone: (317) 278-7798
    gtfettig@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Steve Freeman 
    JOC Project Coordinator
    Phone: (812) 855-1762
    sfreeman@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Kevin Liford  
    Roofing Specialist
    Phone: (812) 856-0043
    lifordk@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Herb Ranard  
    Project Manager
    Phone: (812) 855-7759
    hranard@iupui.edu

  • No photo available

    David Toschlog  
    Project Manager
    Phone: (317) 274-3598
    davtosch@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Gary Walls 
    Project Manager
    Phone: (812) 855-4462
    gwalls@indiana.edu