IUB


 

Current CSCF Board of Directors    

 

Executive Director Veldkamp, Steve Indiana University Assistant Dean of Students veldkamp@indiana.edu
President Schendel, Kaye Delta Upsilon Fraternity Director of Global Initiatives

schendel@deltau.org

 

Vice President Bureau, Dan University of Memphis Director-Student Affairs Learning and Assessment

dbureau29@yahoo.com

 

Secretary Reuter, Timothy CSCF Member at Large reuter.timothy@gmail.com
Treasurer Foran, Will NIC Liaison Vice President of Education foran@nicindy.org
  Barber, James College of William & Mary Assistant Professor of Education jpbarber@wm.edu
  Dowdy, Renee CSCF Member at Large

reneepdowdy@gmail.com

  Eberly, Charles Eastern Illinois University Professor

cgeberly@eiu.edu

 

  Jones, Jennifer NPHC Liaison/Southern Methodist University

Executive Director of Student Develop & Programs

 

jmjones@smu.edu
  Kirk, Justin FEA Liaison/Delta Upsilon Fraternity Executive Director kirk@deltau.org
  Leung, Jennifer AFA Liaison/College of William & Mary Assistant Director of Student Activities jaleung@wm.edu
  Marroquin, Jose NAFLO Liaison Member at Large

vicechair@naflo.org

 

  Martin, Ashley FCA Liaison Member at Large Ashley-Martin@zetataualpha.org
  Maynen, Dawn Indiana University Doctoral Associate dmaynen@indiana.edu
  McCreary, Gentry CSCF University of West Florida gmccreary@uwf.edu
  McKaig, Richard Indiana University Member at Large mckaig@indiana.edu
  McKee, Shane CSCF Transylvania University

smckee@transy.edu

 

  Sasso, Pietro CSCF Monmouth University psasso@monmouth.edu