Officers


We're Here For You! Your Local CWA 4730 Executive Board!

President Linda Gales work - 812-855-8508 lbgales@gmail.com
Vice President Terry Stigall work - 812-855-1476 tstigall@indiana.edu
VP IU Northwest Audrea Davis work - 219-980-6584 adavis@iun.edu
Secretary Rebekah Sinders work-812-855-4040 rsinders@indiana.edu
Treasurer Barbara Stewart work - 812-856-6021 bstew@indiana.edu
Board Member at Large Lena Williams work - 219-980-6886 lerwilli@iu.edu
Board Member at Large June Wickboldt work - 812-856-5400 jwickbol@indiana.edu
Board Member at Large Toni Arcuri work - 812-855-7214 tarcuri@indiana.edu


Please email the Executive Board with any question or concern at CWA4730_EBOARD@iulist.indiana.edu!