Officers


We're Here For You! Your Local CWA 4730 Executive Board!

President Ed Vasquez work - 812-855-2630 esvasque@indiana.edu
Vice President Linda Gales work - 812-855-5671 lgales@indiana.edu
VP IU Northwest Audrea Davis work - 219-980-6584 adavis@iun.edu
Secretary Rebekah Sinders work-812-856-4586 rsinders@indiana.edu
Treasurer Cheryl Haium work - 812-856-5748 chaium@indiana.edu
Board Member at Large Lena Williams work - 219-980-6886 lerwilli@iu.edu
Board Member at Large Terry Stigall work - 812-855-1476 tstigall@indiana.edu
Board Member at Large Kimberly Goy work - 812-855-8508 kgoy@indiana.edu


Please email the Executive Board with any question or concern at CWA4730_EBOARD@iulist.indiana.edu!