The Executive Council

The executive council of the Ballroom Dance Club is in charge of the budgeting of money and arrangement of ballroom events, among other things. Elections for council positions occur in the spring of each year.

Sarah Harrison

Sydney K. Arnold
Vice President

Patrick Kuntz
Team Captain

Erik Kohn
Team Manager

Ann Heckman-Davis

Austin Babb

Max Hollingsworth
Marketing and PR

Alicia Richhart
Community Outreach

Emily Tarner
Social Chair

If you have any questions about joining the club or any part of participating, please feel free to email us at

2014-2015 IU Ballroom Dance