The Executive Council



The executive council of the Balroom Dance Club is in charge of the budgeting of money and arrangement of ballroom events, among other things. Elections for council positions occur in the spring of each year.



Sarah Harrison
President
smh5@umail.iu.edu

Sydney Arnold
Vice President
sydnarno@indiana.edu

Patrick Kuntz
Team Captain
pnkuntz@indiana.edu

Erik Kohn
Team Manager
ebkohn@indiana.edu

Ann Heckman-Davis
Secretary
annheckm@indiana.edu

Austin Babb
Treasurer
ajbabb@indiana.edu

Max Hollingsworth
Marketing and PR
mawholli@indiana.edu

Alicia Richhart
Community Outreach
richhart@umail.iu.edu

Emily Tarner
Social Chair
etarner@indiana.edu

If you have any questions about joining the club or any part of participating, please feel free to email us at iuballroom@gmail.com.








2013 IU Ballroom Dance