shadow Home Hero

CHAPTER MANAGEMENT TEAM: Members of the 2015 Chapter Management Team attended the Delta Gamma Leadership Conference in Columbus, OH. Memebers pictured are Abby Frizzell, Danielle Garrett, Erica Ewen, Jackie Zerbe, Tori Milliner, and Sarah Rivich.

2016 Chapter Management Team
Erika Dorffpresident 
Abby Penlandvp: social standards 
Kelsey Whitingvp: finance 
Brittany Tarpeyvp: communications 
Parker Deanvp: programming 
Paige Babbvp: membership education 
Lauren Zelmanvp: membership
Jessica Chiangvp: Panhellenic 
Danielle Caselvp: Foundation 
Honor Board
Susanne Chapmanjunior member
Sanjana Palepusophomore member 
Laekin Allenat large member 
Director Positions
Sarah Rivich & Laekin Allenscholarship 
Emma Schmidtrituals 
Kaitlyn Cherba social events  
Amanda Huffine recruitment records
Laura Fiaschehouse management
Colleen StrachanCOB/Informal recruitment
Grace Norgaardnew members
Betsy Williamsnew members
Kaylin Lapelservice hours
Emily Blankenhornpublic relations 
Sarah Manningpublic relations
Kristi Bittnercrews
Maddie Loganalternate Panhel delegate
Riley Hayes & Tori Plummersocial awareness
Alex Courtssenior programming 
Sarah Harrisalumnae relations 
Savannah Millerchapter archives
Meredith Hurleyactivities
Jackie Zerbe lectureship 
Maddy LenardAnchor Slam
Caitlin FaheyAnchor Slam
Andi Hisee-communication 
Melissa McNeilfunds & points 
Katie McDowfundraising
Katie Gallagherspecial events 
Marissa Melchipursuits

E-mail addresses are available from the University web site.

Suzie KyleHouse director
Erin McCalley Homan, Beta IotaAdvisory team chairman
Molly Stevens, Theta - Programming
Paige Hunt, Alpha Tau - Membership
Kristen McCain, Zeta Rho - Communications
Catherine Hall, Gamma Iota - Member Education
Kim Walters Williams, Theta - Finance (COA)
Maggie Hayes, Beta Sigma - Honor Board

Disclaimer: The information provided on this Web site is intended for use by Delta Gamma members only. Delta Gamma Fraternity does not accept responsibility for misuse of this information by non-members and states that use of this information other than its intended purpose is strictly prohibited.

Page last updated: March 01, 2016