IU Bloomington Diversity Contacts

Martin McCroryAcademic Support and Diversity
Martin McCrory
Professor and Associate Vice President–OVPDEMA
(812) 856-5700
mmccrory@indiana.edu
Leslie RobinsonAcademic Support Centers
Leslie Robinson
Director
(812) 855-6931
acadsupp@indiana.edu
Charles SykesAfrican American Arts Institute
Charles Sykes
Executive Director
(812) 855-0350
csykes@indiana.edu
Melanie Castillo-CullatherAsian Culture Center
Melanie Castillo-Cullather
Director
(812) 856-5361
mcullath@indiana.edu
Samrat UpadhyayAsian Pacific American Faculty and Staff Council
Samrat Upadhyay
Chair
(812) 856-5361
apafsc@indiana.edu
Loretta GurnellBusiness Diversity
Loretta J. Gurnell
Director
(812) 855-4060
lgurnell@indiana.edu
Julia JenningsCommunity and School Partnerships
Julia Jennings
Director
jenningj@iu.edu
Kim Morris-NewsonCommunity and School Partnerships
Kim Morris-Newson
Associate Director
(812) 856-6003
cpartner@indiana.edu
Carolyn Calloway-ThomasDepartment of Communication and Culture
Carolyn Calloway-Thomas
Professor
(812) 855-0524
calloway@indiana.edu
Doug BauderGLBT Student Support Services
Doug Bauder
Director
(812) 855-4252
dbauder@indiana.edu
Groups Scholars Program
Mary Stephenson
Director
(812) 856-5585
mtourner@indiana.edu
Marsha McGriffHudson and Holland Scholars Program
Marsha McGriff
Director
(812) 855-7853
hhsp@indiana.edu
Arnell HammondMentoring Services and Leadership Development
Arnell Hammond
Director, Faculty Mentoring Initiatives
(812) 855-3540
hammonda@indiana.edu
Brittani WilsonKelley School of Business
Brittani Wilson
Director, Diversity Initiatives
(812) 855-4474
wilsobri@indiana.edu
Lillian Casillas-OrigelLa Casa/Latino Cultural Center
Lillian Casillas-Origel
Director
(812) 855-1740
mlcasill@indiana.edu
Luis Fuentes-RohwerLatino Faculty and Staff Council
Luis Fuentes-Rohwer
Chair
(812) 855-0174
lfasc@indiana.edu
Elizabeth BlevinsMarketing and Communications
Elizabeth A. Blevins
Assistant Vice President–OVPDEMA
(812) 855-9772
eablevin@iu.edu
Canada GregMaurer School of Law
Greg Canada
Assistant Dean of Admissions
(812) 855-7104
canadag@indiana.edu
Monica Green

Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center
Monica Green
Director
momgreen@indiana.edu

Patrick SmithOffice of Mentoring Service and Leadership Development
Patrick Smith
Executive Director
(812) 855-3540
smithpd@indiana.edu
Ghangis CarterSchool of Education
Ghangis D. Carter
Director of Recruitment and Retention for Underrepresented Students
(812) 856-8002
ghcarter@indiana.edu
Maureen BiggersSchool of Informatics
Maureen Biggers
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Education
(812) 856-0739
biggersm@indiana.edu
DeLoice HollidaySchool of Library and Information Science
DeLoice Holliday
Diversity Liaison for SLIS Admissions and Alumni Relations
(812) 855-4369
dehollid@indiana.edu
School of Public Health-Bloomington
Rory G. James
Director of Student Diversity and Inclusion
(812) 855-2635
rorjames@indiana.edu
Yolanda TrevinoStrategy, Planning, and Assessment
Yolanda Treviño
Assistant Vice President–OVPDEMA
(812) 855-1594
ytrevino@iu.edu
Maria Hamilton Abegunde

University Graduate School
Maria Hamilton Abegunde
Director of Graduate Mentoring Center
(812) 855-8853
maehamil@indiana.edu

Jack Schmit

University Graduate School
Jack Schmit
Assistant Dean
(812) 855-9140
schmit@indiana.edu

Bianca Evans

University Graduate School
Bianca Evans
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
(812) 855-6752
biaevans@iu.edu