IU Bloomington Diversity Contacts

Martin McCroryAcademic Support and Diversity
Martin McCrory
Professor and Associate Vice President–OVPDEMA
(812) 856-5700
mmccrory@indiana.edu
Leslie RobinsonAcademic Support Centers
Leslie Robinson
Director
(812) 855-6931
acadsupp@indiana.edu
Charles SykesAfrican American Arts Institute
Charles Sykes
Executive Director
(812) 855-0350
csykes@indiana.edu
Melanie Castillo-CullatherAsian Culture Center
Melanie Castillo-Cullather
Director
(812) 856-5361
mcullath@indiana.edu
Samrat UpadhyayAsian Pacific American Faculty and Staff Council
Samrat Upadhyay
Chair
(812) 856-5361
apafsc@indiana.edu
Loretta GurnellBusiness Diversity
Loretta J. Gurnell
Director
(812) 855-4060
lgurnell@indiana.edu
Melissa M. WardCommunity and School Partnerships
Melissa M. Ward
Director
(812) 856-5935
wardmel@indiana.edu
Kim Morris-NewsonCommunity and School Partnerships
Kim Morris-Newson
Associate Director
(812) 856-6003
cpartner@indiana.edu
Carolyn Calloway-ThomasDepartment of Communication and Culture
Carolyn Calloway-Thomas
Professor
(812) 855-0524
calloway@indiana.edu
Doug BauderGLBT Student Support Services
Doug Bauder
Office Coordinator
(812) 855-4252
dbauder@indiana.edu
Groups Scholars Program
Mary Tourner
Director
(812) 856-5585
mtourner@indiana.edu
Marsha McGriffHudson and Holland Scholars Program
Marsha McGriff
Director
(812) 855-7853
hhsp@indiana.edu
Arnell HammondHutton Honors College
Arnell Hammond
Director of Diversity and Student Services and Senior Academic Advisor
(812) 855-3555
hammonda@indiana.edu
Brittani WilsonKelley School of Business
Brittani Wilson
Director, Diversity Initiatives
(812) 855-4474
wilsobri@indiana.edu
Lillian Casillas-OrigelLa Casa/Latino Cultural Center
Lillian Casillas-Origel
Director
(812) 855-1740
mlcasill@indiana.edu
Luis Fuentes-RohwerLatino Faculty and Staff Council
Luis Fuentes-Rohwer
Chair
(812) 855-0174
lfasc@indiana.edu
Elizabeth BlevinsMarketing and Communications
Elizabeth A. Blevins
Assistant Vice President–OVPDEMA
(812) 855-9772
eablevin@iu.edu
Frank MotleyMaurer School of Law
Frank Motley
Assistant Dean of Admissions
(812) 855-4765
fmotley@indiana.edu
Stephanie Power-CarterNeal-Marshall Black Culture Center

Director


Patrick SmithOffice of Mentoring Service and Leadership Development
Patrick Smith
Executive Director
(812) 855-3540
smithpd@indiana.edu
Ghangis CarterSchool of Education
Ghangis D. Carter
Director of Recruitment and Retention for Underrepresented Students
(812) 856-8002
ghcarter@indiana.edu
Maureen BiggersSchool of Informatics
Maureen Biggers
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Education
(812) 856-0739
biggersm@indiana.edu
DeLoice HollidaySchool of Library and Information Science
DeLoice Holliday
Diversity Liaison for SLIS Admissions and Alumni Relations
(812) 855-4369
dehollid@indiana.edu
School of Public Health-Bloomington
Zelideh Martinez Hoy
Director of Student Diversity and Inclusion
(812) 856-4510
zmartine@indiana.edu
Yolanda TrevinoStrategy, Planning, and Assessment
Yolanda Treviño
Assistant Vice President–OVPDEMA
(812) 855-1594
ytrevino@iu.edu