People

Giedroc Group

Key players from the Winkler and Giedroc groups at IU who made contributions to the pneumococcal copper resistance story recently published in Nature Chemical Biology. L to R: John Lisher, Kevin Bruce, Prof. David Giedroc, Tiffany Tsui, Khadine Higgins, Yue Fu. Not pictured: Profs. Malcolm Winkler and Charles Dann.

Principal Investigator
David GiedrocProfessor David Giedroc
giedroc@indiana.edu
(812) 856-3178
Curriculum Vitae
Postdoctoral Scientists
Khadine HigginsDr. Khadine Higgins
Postdoctoral Scientist
khhiggin@indiana.edu

Greg CampanelloDr. Katie Edmonds
Postdoctoral Scientist edmondsk@indiana.edu

Joey BraymerDr. Joseph Braymer
Postdoctoral Scientist
jbraymer@indiana.edu

Graduate Students
Feng-Ming ChangFeng-Ming (James) Chang
Graduate Student (yr 6)
fechang@indiana.edu
jc_busJiangchuan Shen
Graduate Student (yr 5)
js51@indiana.edu
Yue FuYue Fu
Graduate Student (yr 5)
yuefu@indiana.edu
jc_busAaron Lee
Graduate Student (C500)
aarolee@umail.iu.edu
John LishnerJohn Lisher
Graduate Student (yr 5)
jlisher@indiana.edu
Kendall MayerKendall Mayer
Graduate Student (yr 2)
kenmayer@indiana.edu
Justin LuebkeJustin Luebke
Graduate Student (yr 5)
jlluebke@indiana.edu
Undergraduate Students


Adriana GiulianiAdriana Giuliani (in cognito)
Undergraduate Student
agiulian@umail.iu.edu
Mengmeng TangHendrik Glauninger
STARS Undergraduate Student
hglaunin@umail.iu.edu
Ryan KabirRyan Kabir
Undergraduate Student
rkabir@umail.iu.edu
Logan NorrellLogan Norrell
Undergraduate Student
lnorrell@umail.iu.edu
Lilly KlineLilly Kline
Undergraduate Student
hlkline@umail.iu.edu