• No photo available

    Patricia Barry, PE 
    Facilities Engineer/Electrical - University Architect’s Office at IUPUI
    Phone: (317) 274-5354
    plbarry@iupui.edu

  • Michael Evans

    Michael Evans 
    Mechanical Designer
    Phone: (812) 856-5755
    milevans@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Mark Gibson 
    Mechanical Designer
    Phone: (812) 856-3519
    markgibs@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    S. Eric Goy, PE 
    Senior Electrical Engineer
    Phone: (812) 856-7055
    egoy@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Kent Hopper, PE 
    Facilities Engineer/Mechanical - University Architect’s Office at IUPUI
    Phone: (317) 274-2157
    khhopper@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Doug Hovious 
    Electrical Designer
    Phone: (812) 855-2750
    dhovious@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Theodore J Kackowski 
    Electrical Engineer
    Phone: (812) 855-1761
    tkackows@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Jeff Kaden, P.E., LEED AP 
    University Engineer & Director of Engineering Services
    Phone: (812) 855-7030 Fax: (812) 855-9387
    jkaden@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Steve Miller, PE 
    Mechanical Engineer
    Phone: (812) 855-8937
    sm48@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    P. K. Patel, PE 
    Senior Mechanical Engineer
    Phone: (812) 855-7894
    ppatel@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Dimitri Poppeliers, PE 
    Mechanical Engineer
    Phone: (812) 855-6676
    dpoppeli@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Bart Taylor 
    Electrical Engineer
    Phone: (812) 855-9642
    barttayl@indiana.edu

  • No photo available

    Donna Wooten 
    Office Services Assistant
    Phone: (812) 855-8295
    dowooten@indiana.edu