Indiana University
Campus People  |    


  • Our first information session will be held on April 18, 1-3PM at Indiana University, Swain West 119 727 E 3rd St, Bloomington, IN 47405.
  • Followup information sessions will be held at the Monroe county public library (Meeting Room 1B, 303 E Kirkwood Ave, Bloomington, IN 47408) at the following dates and times:
    • Thurs. April 30 4-6pm
    • Tues. May 12 4:30-6:30pm
    • Sat. May 16 2:30-4:30pm
    • Mon. May 18 3:30-5:30pm
  • We are excited to return for 2015, and for the first time we are able to offer a Geology course.
  • You can also find us via Indiana University's new Pre-College Programs website!
  • FSM would like to thank the College of Arts and Sciences, the Physics, Mathematics, Geology, Biology, Chemistry, and Astronomy Departments and the Indiana Space Grant Consortium for funding our program.
  • We would also like to thank Rob de Ruyter, Louis Strigari, Caty Pilochowski, Adam Maltese, Rick Van Kooten, Adam Szczpaniak, Jordan Tillett, Jenny Stevens and the Physics Department at IUB for providing support and guidance.
  • Finally, we would like to thank all the parents, students, and teachers who support us!