State Liaisons

AR Tom Prentice prentice@mail.uca.edu
AZ Sandi Thompson sandithompson@comcast.net
CA Steve Brock SCBrock@aol.com
CA Bobbie Kohert bobbiekohrt@yahoo.com
CO Cathy Lines clines@cherrycreekschools.org
CT Barbara Fischetti Bfischetti@westport.k12.ct.us
GA Karyn Legget klzleggett@excite.com
HI Gloria Katz gakatz@aol.com
KS Bob Clark bobpsych@kasp.org
KY Michelle Gadberry mgadberry@jessamine.k12.ky.us
IA Sally Hartman shartman@aea10.k12.ia.us
IL Lisa York akyorks@aol.com
IN Kathy Kugler kkugler@swjcs.k12.is.us
LA Constance Kindrick Patterson cpatte@lsuhsc.edu
MA Mellisa Pearrow melissa.pearrow@mail.mind-hive.com
MD Lorraine Wizda lwizda@bcps.k12.md.us
ME Rachel Brown-Chidsey rbrown@usm.maine.edu
MN Matthew Lau lauxx008@umn.edu
NY Lynne Thies lynthies@juno.com
MO Marci Brown mbrown@csd4.k12.mo.us
NC Steven Hardy-Braz hardybraz@coastalnet.com
ND Tamara Wheeler tamara.wheeler@sendit.nodak.edu
NH Pat Rohr pmsanborn@inc-net.com
NJ Diane Smallwood Diane141@aol.com
NV Rosemary Virtuoso Rvirtuoso@aol.com
OR Brian Craig bcraig@cvc.net
PA Vicki Damiani vdamiani@grove.iup.edu
RI Sara Barkett sbarkett@cox.net
SC Lynn Collins mlynCol@cs.com
TN Mike Puncsak mspunsak@mail.ntown.net
TN Jann Cupp jcupp@tntech.edu
TX Carol Booth cbooth@prodigy.net
UT Candace Dee candace_dee@msn.com
VA Tammy Gilligan, Ph.D. gilligtd@jmu.edu
WA Jodi Sheppard jodiss@mtadams.wednet.edu
WV Susan Canterbury SMCANTERBURY@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us