Indiana University Bloomington

news & events

other links

Executive Committee

NAME OFFICE STATUS EMAIL ADDRESS
Mark Leatherman President Graduate leatherm@indiana.edu
Eric Stifter VP Graduate estifter@indiana.edu
Matthew Dunlop III Secretary Graduate mdonlop@indiana.edu
Daniel Fetherston Treasurer Graduate dfethers@indiana.edu
Dr. Edward Ripley Advisor Professor ripley@indiana.edu
Dr. Nelson Shaffer Industry Advisor Indiana Geological Survey shaffern@indiana.edu

members

NAME STATUS EMAIL
Valentina Taranovic PH.D. vtaranov@indiana.edu
Josh Field M.S. jofield@indiana.edu
Abhy Kadakia M.S. ababkada@indiana.edu
Elizabeth Cola M.S. ecola@indiana.edu
Peter Burch M.S. plburch@indiana.edu
Allen Quaderer M.S. aquadere@indiana.edu
Agnieszka Furmann Ph.D. afurmann@indiana.edu
Casey Ricks B.S. cricks1492@gmail.com
Jeff Brown B.S. jeffbrown@indiana.edu
Ali Szymanski B.S. aszymans@indiana.edu
Carley Gasaway B.S. cagasawa@indiana.edu
Will Cashel-Cordo B.S. willcash@indiana.edu
Robert Murphy B.S. rojomurp@indiana.edu
Ben Farcy B.S. bfarcy@indiana.edu
Adam Widmer B.S. abwidmer@indiana.edu
Gus Schaefer B.S. schaefea@indiana.edu
Dylan Jaicks B.S. djaicks@umail.iu.edu
Andrew Redifer B.S. aredifer@indiana.edu
Jenna Kaplan B.S. jenkapla@indiana.edu
Devyn Swander B.S. dswander@indiana.edu
Jessica Towell B.S. jtowell@indiana.edu
Ryan Yohler B.S. ryohler@indiana.edu
Steven Barajas B.S. gsbaraja@indiana.edu
Isabella Cross-Najafi B.S. jscrossn@indiana.edu
Joe Biasi B.S. jabiasi@indiana.edu
Jeremiah Mickey B.S. jlmickey@indiana.edu