Web Site Search :
Home About Us   Faculty/Staff  
Academic Programs Technology and Teaching
David Albright Scholarship Professional Development Framing the Global Research and Publication Project Internationalization Collaborative Across Bloomington (ICAB)   Global Learning Across Indiana (GLAI)
Digital Resources
PreK-12 and Community Outreach    Institute for Curriculum and Campus Internationalization (ICCI)  
Symposiums Global Studies Positioning Series (GSPS)
Site Map Contact Us
Center for the Study of Global Change In the News
 
  Global Center Home Page    Staff

Staff


The Center for the Study of Global Change employs professionals dedicated to innovating, interconnecting, and internationalizing global studies. (Please click on name or image to expand staff profile.)
Kahn, Hilary
Director
Phone: (812) 855-5545      E-mail: hkahn@indiana.edu    

Konwest, Elizabeth
Assistant Director
Phone: (812) 856-4827      E-mail: ekonwest@iu.edu    

Piston-Hatlen, Deborah
Program and Grants Specialist
Phone: (812) 856-0532      E-mail: dhatlen@indiana.edu    

Henderson, Michelle
Project Coordinator, Global Learning Across Indiana
Phone: (812) 856-4835      E-mail: mhenders@indiana.edu     

Heines, Natasha
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (812) 856-5523       E-mail: nheines@indiana.edu     

Mammadov Rashad
Graduate Assistant
E-mail: ramammad@indiana.edu

Vaughn, Zachary
Web Manager
E-mail: zbvaughn@umail.iu.edu    

Jenkins, Alexis
Undergraduate Academic Intern
E-mail: alejenki@indiana.edu    

Masciopinto, Katie
Undergraduate Academic Intern
    

E-mail:kmasciop@indiana.edu


Consultants

Frank-Wilson, Marion
Global Studies Librarian
Head, Area Studies Department

Phone: (812) 855-1481      E-mail: mfrankwi@indiana.edu    

Morkus, Nader
CSGC Language Consultant
Assistant Professor, Near Eastern Languages and Cultures
Assistant Professor
Academic Director, Arabic Flagship Center

Phone: (812) 856-2400      E-mail: nmorkus@indiana.edu     


 

Indiana University is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution. If you have a disability and need assistance, special arrangements can be made to accommodate most needs. Center for the Study of Global Change
355 N. Jordan Ave., Bloomington, IN 47405-1105
Phone: (812) 856-5523    Fax: (812) 855-6660    E-mail: global@iu.edu
This page was last modified on: 01/23/16
Block IU Copyright © 2015 The Trustees of Indiana University | Copyright Complaints | Privacy Notice