Diversity Committee

The Diversity Committee works closely with our GPSO Liaison  to craft legislation and support diversity initiatives and organizations on the IU campus.

2013-2014 Diversity Committee

Olivia Rios, chair (gpsolink)
Katherine Emerson
Colin Gray
Kathleen Kuo
Ian Michalski
Randall Minas
Matthew Ostermeyer
Caitlin Reynolds
Ariel Sincoff-Yedid

2013-2014 IU Diversity Council

Olivia Rios, chair (gpsolink)
Evelyn Carter, vice chair
Jasmine Burditt
David Macon
Jessica Usherwood
Diana Velazquez
Shuai Liu

The Diversity Council will meet at 4pm the second Friday of each month in the School of Education.


Grad House Study Hours:
Monday-Friday, 12-4pm

The GPSO Grad House study spaces include a conference room, two small offices, living room, and computer lab (PC).

Office Hours:
All officers available by appointment to gpso@indiana.edu.

Meeting Space:
The grad house may be reserved for campus group meetings by emailing gpso@indiana.edu

Contact Us


803 East 8th Street
Bloomington, IN 47408