Executive Committee

The GPSO Executive Committee (ExComm) consists of:

  • five elected members – President, Vice President, Treasurer, Parliamentarian, Liaison
  • three appointed members – Awards Officer, Benefits Officer, Sustainability Officer
  • two hired staff members – Operations Coordinator, Communications Coordinator

Click here to view your current ExComm members.

To view the Executive Committee’s Goals, click here.

If you are a current GPSO member interested in serving on ExComm, keep an eye out for elections in the spring semester, announcements of appointment openings, and GA vacancies for the hired staff positions.  Feel free to contact gpso@indiana.edu for information if you would like to pursue a particular position.