Calendar


What’s coming up?: GPSG Recurring Events by Month

GPSG also posts all event flyers to our Facebook Page.

FALL 2017 CALENDAR

August 2017

September 2017

  • Fri, Sept 8, 3:30-5pm, GPSG Assembly, Woodburn Hall 101
  • Fri, Sept 8, 5-5:30pm, Advocacy Committee Meetings, Woodburn Hall 200, 106, 104
  • Fri, Sept 8, 7-9pm, GPSG Social Hours, Serendipity Martini Bar
  • Thur, Sept 14, 12-1:30pm, Networking and Dessert, Global and International Studies Building 1060
  • Fri, Sept 22, 3-4pm, Advocacy Committee Meetings, Woodburn Hall 106, 005, 111, 119
  • Tues, Sept 26, 7-9pm, Graduate and Professional Student Night at Men’s Soccer game vs. Notre Dame, Bill Armstrong Stadium

October 2017

  • Oct 6-8, Fall Break
  • Fri, Oct 13, 3:30-5pm, GPSG Assembly, Woodburn Hall 101
  • Fri, Oct 13, 5-5:30pm, Advocacy Committee Meetings, Woodburn Hall 200, 106, 104
  • Sat, Oct 14, 9-3:00pm, GPSG Homecoming Tailgate partnered with SPEA Graduate Student Association, 822 E. Cottage Grove Bloomington, IN 47408
  • Thur, Oct 19, 12-1:30pm, Networking and Dessert, Global and International Studies Building 1060
  • Fri, Oct 20, 9pm, A Night at the Movies, Girls Trip (2017), IMU’s Whittenberger Auditorium, Free with student ID $2 for non-students
  • Thur, Oct 26, 2-3pm, Lilly Library Tours, Lilly Library
  • Fri, Oct 27, 3-4pm, Advocacy Committee Meetings, Woodburn Hall 005, 002, 111, 119

November 2017

    • Fri, Nov 3, 7:30pm, Graduate and Professional Night at the IU Theatre for Peter and the Star Catcher (student tickets $10 online and at the box office), IU Theatre
    • Wed, Nov 8, 9-10pm, GPSG Talks, Bear’s Place
    • Fri, Nov 10, 3:30-5pm GPSG Assembly, Woodburn Hall 101
    • Fri, Nov 10, 5-5:30pm, Advocacy Committee Meetings, Woodburn Hall 200, 106, 104
    • Fri, Nov 10, 7-9pm GPSG Social Hours, Nick’s English Hut
    • Thurs, Nov 16, 12-1:30pm Networking and Dessert, Global and International Studies Building 1060
    • Thurs, Nov 16, 3-4pm, Advocacy Committee Meetings, Woodburn Hall 200, Ballantine Hall 222 and 011
    • Nov 20-24, Thanksgiving Break

 

December 2016

  • Tues-Thurs, Dec 4-6, GPSG Study Breaks (Coffee, cookies, fruit, snacks), TBD
  • Fri, Dec 8, 3:30-5pm, GPSG Assembly, Woodburn Hall 101
  • Fri, Dec 8, 5-5:30pm, Advocacy Committee Meetings, Woodburn Hall 200, 106, 104
  • Fri Dec 8, 7-9pm, GPSG Social Hours, Crazy Horse
  • Dec 11-15, Finals Week