Calendar


Click here for a General Assembly calendar for fall 2018

Fall 2018

GPSG also posts event flyers to our Facebook Page.

August:

Graduate Student Information Fair, Monday August 13, Herman B Wells Library, 1:00-3:00PM

What’s in Your Toolbox, Tuesday August 14, Wednesday August 15, Thursday August 16, Woodburn Hall 200, 12:00-4:00PM

Graduate Student Reception, Wednesday August 15, Herman B Wells Library Scholars’ Commons, 5:00-7:00PM

[Canceled] Campus Tours, Friday August 17, Meet at Sample Gates, 1:00-2:00PM

Graduate Student Mixer, Saturday August 18, Indiana Memorial Union Frangipani Room, 7:00-9:00PM

GPSG Annual Picnic, Sunday August 19, The Irish Lion Glen, 1:00-3:00PM

September:

Social Hours, Saturday September 15, BloomingtonTea, 7:00-9:00PM

GPSG Night at Men’s Soccer Game vs. Northwestern, Wednesday September 26, Bill Armstrong Stadium, kickoff at 7:00PM

October: 

Fall Break, October 5

General Assembly, Friday October 12, Hodge Hall 2075, 3:30-5:00PM

Advocacy Committee Meetings, Friday October 12, Hodge Hall, 5:00-5:30PM

Social Hours, Saturday October 13, Cardinal Spirits, 7:00-9:00PM

Game Night with BTown Boards and Brews, Monday October 15, Switchyard Brewing Company, 6:00-8:00PM 

Advocacy Committee Meetings, Friday October 26, Hodge Hall, 3:00-4:00PM

November:

General Assembly, Friday November 9, Hodge Hall 2075, 3:30-5:00PM

Advocacy Committee Meetings, Friday November 9, Hodge Hall, 5:00-5:30PM

GPSG Music Festival, Saturday November 10, Bear’s Place, 7:00-9:00PM

Thanksgiving Break, November 19-23.

December:

General Assembly, Friday December 7, Hodge Hall 2075, 3:30-5:00PM

Advocacy Committee Meetings, Friday December 7, Hodge Hall, 5:00-5:30PM

Finals Week, December 10-14