Calendar


Spring 2019

GPSG also posts event flyers to our Facebook Page.

January:

Circulate: Spring Graduate Student Reception, Thursday January 4, Herman B Wells Library Scholars’ Commons, 5:00-7:00PM

A GPSG Night of Swing Dance, Saturday January 12, Indiana Memorial Union, 6:30-11:00PM

General Assembly, Friday January 18, Woodburn Hall 101, 3:30-5:00PM

Advocacy Committee Meetings, Friday January 18, Woodburn Hall 002, 104, 106, 119, 5:00-5:30PM

Social Hours, Saturday January 19, NeedMore Coffee Rosters, 4:00-6:00PM

GPSG Night at IU Women’s Basketball Game, Thursday January 24, Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall, 6:00PM 

February:

General Assembly, Friday February 8, Woodburn Hall 101, 3:30-5:00PM

Advocacy Committee Meetings, Friday February 8, Woodburn Hall 002, 104, 106, 119, 5:00-5:30PM

Social Hours, Saturday February 9, Crazy Horse, 7:00-9:00PM

Subsidized Professional Headshots, Thursday February 14, Herman B Wells Library E174, 4:00-6:00PM 

Subsidized Professional Headshots, Friday February 15, Herman B Wells Library E174, 4:00-7:00PM

Advocacy Committee Meetings, Friday February 22, Woodburn Hall, 002, 005, 106, 211, 3:00-4:00PM

March: 

General Assembly (Elections), Friday March 1, Woodburn Hall 101, 3:30-5:00PM

Advocacy Committee Meetings, Friday March 1, Woodburn Hall 002, 104, 106, 119, 5:00-5:30PM

Social Hours, Saturday March 2, Cardinal Spirits, 7:00-9:00PM

Spring Break, March 11-15

Advocacy Committee Meetings, Friday March 22, Woodburn Hall, 002, 003, 005, 211, 3:00-4:00PM

April:

Graduate Student Appreciation Week, Monday April 1-Friday April 5. Tabling at various locations around campus.

Advocacy Committee Meetings, Friday April 5, Woodburn Hall, 002, 005, 106, 211 3:00-4:00PM

General Assembly, Friday April 12, Woodburn Hall 101, 3:30-5:00PM

Advocacy Committee Meetings, Friday April 12, Woodburn Hall 002, 104, 106, 119, 5:00-5:30PM

Social Hours, Saturday, April 13, The Atlas Ballroom, 7:00-9:00PM

GPSG Field Day, Saturday, April 27, Bryan Park, TBD

Finals Week, April 29-May 3