Staff

University Graduate School staff members are available to answer your questions.

Send general University Graduate School inquiries to:

Kirkwood Hall 114
130 S. Woodlawn Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47405-7104
(812) 855-8853
grdschl@indiana.edu

  • James Wimbush

    James Wimbush
    Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural Affairs and Dean of the University Graduate School
    Kirkwood Hall 114
    Phone: 812-855-2739
    jwimbush@iu.edu

  • David Daleke

    David Daleke
    Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Health Sciences and Associate Dean of the University Graduate School
    Kirkwood Hall 114
    Phone: 812-855-6902
    daleked@iu.edu

  • Maria Hamilton Abegunde

    Maria Hamilton Abegunde
    Post Doctoral Fellow; Director of the Graduate Mentoring Center
    Kirkwood Hall 102
    Phone: (812) 855-8853
    maehamil@indiana.edu

  • Jack Schmit

    Jack Schmit
    Assistant Dean
    Kirkwood Hall 114
    Phone: 812-855-9140
    schmit@indiana.edu

  • Yolanda Treviño

    Yolanda Treviño
    Assistant Dean
    Kirkwood Hall 114
    Phone: 812-855-1594
    ytrevino@iu.edu

  • Kim Bunch

    Kim Bunch
    Director of Finance and Administration
    Kirkwood Hall 114
    Phone: 812-855-1119
    kbunch@iu.edu

  • Jody Smith

    Jody Smith
    Assistant Director of Academic Affairs
    Kirkwood Hall 114
    Phone: 812-855-4010
    josmith@iu.edu

  • Nan Harvey

    Nan Harvey
    Database Analyst
    Kirkwood Hall 301
    Phone: 812-856-5226
    nlharvey@iu.edu

  • Beth Nicodemus

    Beth Nicodemus
    Systems and Database Specialist
    Kirkwood Hall 301
    Phone: 812-855-8854
    ejnic@indiana.edu

  • Jennifer Barron

    Jennifer Barron
    McNair Scholars Program Coordinator
    Kirkwood Hall 114
    Phone: 812-855-4005
    jebarron@iu.edu

  • Yvonne Dwigans

    Yvonne Dwigans
    Graduate Fellowships and Awards Coordinator
    Kirkwood Hall 114
    Phone: 812-855-8852
    ylivings@iu.edu

  • Shelly Gerber-Sparks
    PhD Recorder
    Kirkwood Hall 114
    Phone: 812-855-9345
    gerbers@iu.edu

  • Julia Jennings

    Julia Jennings
    Executive Administrative Assistant
    Bryan Hall
    Phone: 812-855-5697
    jenningj@iu.edu

  • Erin Miller
    Administrative Assistant to Dean Daleke
    Kirkwood Hall
    Phone: 812-855-2786
    elm5@indiana.edu

  • Kathleen Sullivan
    Department Secretary
    Kirkwood Hall 114
    Phone: 812-855-1362
    sullkath@indiana.edu

  • Kathy Teige
    Master's Recorder
    Kirkwood Hall 114
    Phone: 812-855-1117
    kteige@indiana.edu

  • Autumn Winfrey

    Autumn Winfrey
    Graduate Admissions and Continuing Non-Degree Coordinator
    Kirkwood Hall 114
    Phone: 812-856-4503
    alwinfre@iu.edu

  • Rebecca Conway Winkle

    Rebecca Winkle
    Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
    Kirkwood Hall 114
    Phone: 812-855-4039
    rgconway@iu.edu