Staff

Photo of Marsha McGriff
Marsha McGriff Director
303 812-856-0335 mcurrin@indiana.edu
Photo of Jenn Poe
Jennifer Poe Associate Director
322 812-855-0995 jeapoe@indiana.edu
Photo of Miriam Attenoukon
Dr. Miriam Attenoukon STEM Coordinator
330 South 812-855-0976 miatteno@indiana.edu
Photo of Susan Forney
Susan Forney Program Advisor
320 812-855-6903 suforney@indiana.edu
Photo of Precious
Precious Majors Program Advisor
325 East 812-855-7488 pmajors@iu.edu
Photo of Rick Mulcahy
Dr. Rick Mulcahy Program Advisor
330 North 812-855-1132 mulcahyr@indiana.edu
Photo of Dion
Dion Beaty Administrative Assistant
326 East 812-855-7853 beatyd@iu.edu
Photo of Dianne
Dianne Brown Marketing & Events Specialist
326 West 812-855-7853 bedibrow@indiana.edu
Photo of Kaamil
Kaamil Al-Hassan Graduate Assistant
314 812-856-5275 kalhass@indiana.edu
Photo of Iyana
Iyana Esters Wellness & Retention Graduate Assistant
314 812-856-5275 iesters@indiana.edu
Photo of Shantel
Shantel Franklin STEM Graduate Assistant
325 West shanfran@iu.edu
Photo of Austin
Austin Schiffer Technology Graduate Assistant
325 West 812-856-0391 apschiff@indiana.edu
Photo of Nick
Nick Pulliam Tutor
Jordan Hall 142 npulliam@indiana.edu